Very good 7.9
Based on 1571 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1571 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

olivier from France
Couple
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
near BTS
Good location and good service
Reviewed September 19, 2016

CHUNJUNG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
great
will come back again
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Candace from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Pleasant stay, would rebook this again
Great value for money and very close to BTS which makes travelling very convenient. Only gripe for me are the showers unstable heating, and the flimsy shower and toiletries holder which were at the brink of falling apart
Reviewed September 13, 2016

nguyen from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
goof
good
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Warren from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Small, clean, independent hotel
Clean and friendly
Reviewed September 10, 2016

christopher from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Ideal location
Green Bells is changing its name to Qui hotel, while we were there they were renovating several areas, but this had no affect on guests, the breakfast was more than adequate and the omelette cooked to order were delicious, The hotel is situated down a side street just off sukhumvit road soi 79 and is about 100 metre walk to On Nut Bts station, and about half an hour by taxi from the airport ( depending on traffic) The staff were all really friendly and were helpful to gusts with questions of where to go or how best to get somewhere. My children loved the pool and the fact they could go swimming even at night. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted to be able to get around Bangkok quickly and easily, and who want to relax when they get back.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

wid from Brazil
Couple
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good
Very good price and quality
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Thanh from Vietnam
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Totally love this place
Good price, good experience, helpful staff and near BTS On nut station.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Precious from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not what i have expected :(
Location- When it rains, you better rush back to the hotel. The water in the street where the hotel is located get's knee level high, it's so hard to go to your hotel. Room- Water gets inside the room when its raining. Instead of moving us to another room, they placed big blankets/curtains on the floor. I've paid for a view with a swimming pool but I was placed in front of the elevator. Also, housekeeping keeps knocking on the door even if we said we are inside. Lastly, rooms smell's funny. It's an old hotel which has been re branded so, it still feels and smells old. Breakfast- not much variety. I do not recommend.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Ho from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Everything fine except the shower
3rd time in this hotel. Everything was excellent as before, except the shower. Water output and temperature was unstable. Please change a new one.
Reviewed September 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: