Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Yap from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice and comfortable
Nice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortable
Nice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortableNice and comfortable
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Alexander from Malaysia
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
comfortable stay
clean, near bts train, friendly staff
Stay was ok, clean room and near bts train, friendly staff
Reviewed December 29, 2013

YIN from China
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good temperature at Dec, good for relaxation
location, clean and service
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Hong from Singapore
Families with older children
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice Hotel of reasonable price and easy access
good loacation
good location with easy access to public transport. Near to shopping area
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Ng from Malaysia
Couples
Panorama
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
GREAT!
Friendliness of the hotel staff, located just a minute away from BTS, Convenient
Fantastic! Strategic location next to BTS. Will be staying here again on my next visit.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Ming from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Panorama
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Value without Quality
Location, Price and Swimming Pool
My stay with the hotel was not pleasant. 1) The first room I checked into was cockroach infested. They were running all around in the kitchen area and the bathroom. Some lights in the room were not working. 2) The second room I got was better, however, the mattress' spring was broken and the bathroom/toliet constantly had a sewage/weird smell throughout my entire stay despite being cleaned. 3) The light switches in the room were not centralized and I would have to go every switch to turn off the lights every night. There were about 8 light switch throughtout the room 4) Due to the hotel's location and design (they were not using one glass/mirror) the room/bathroom had to be covered in curtain/shades at all times.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Teng from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great Location
Great Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
I like much this hotel, is locator at BTS station and just 3 minute walking from hotel for taking skytrain. room was clean and bigger but little big dark. breakfast not much choose but overall is good. The hotel staff was very friendly and talking me out dinner with they own car.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

lee from Malaysia
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
i like the location very much!
closed to BTS, local food stall, clean room
Overall it was a great stay,it is very close to BTS station and great local restaurant, which is very good! But if you are looking for a good massage,please DO NOT TRY the hotel massage,it was SUCK!!!!! You can just try Ruen Nuad Massage(personal recommend,MUST TRY),just a 10mins walk from the hotel,or Healthlandspa, around 15mins walk from the hotel.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

kimberly from Singapore
Families with older children
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
convenient access to bts
easy access to bts
We arrived very late and it took awhile for the check in as there was only 1 staff working. Upon check in, we realized our rooms has a lot of defects. We had 3 rooms and non of the rooms were perfect. We had to immediately called for the maintenance as we are going to stay for 4 nights here. The balcony glass could not be close. The windows cannot be close, a number of lights were spoil. And when they repair the balcony door, they only do what was told. Actually, the othe side of glass also cannot be close but we already gave up. The hotel seems new but everything in the room seems not working. Also the water heater. Awhile, the water was very cold, awhile it's scorching hot. Very difficult to adjust.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Chi from Singapore
Business travelers
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Value for money, but facilities have to be upgrade
Large rooms, value and location
Rooms were large like any rooms in bangkok, but the room amenities such as the toilet has to be upgraded. Gym has only 1 machine and its not functioning properly.
Reviewed December 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: