Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Viance from Singapore
Solo travelers
Panorama
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Will consider staying at the hotel again
Location, Location, Location
I find the hotel a bit dim for my liking. I'm staying at the corner studio but I find the room kind of cramped probably due to the layout of the room.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Jarrod from United States
Solo travelers
Panorama
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Did not like
Location Cost ...
They lost (then found) my laundry. You can't make local calls from the hotel. The breakfast was not very good. The staff is not very warm or friendly. They ignored my do not disturb sign on multiple occasions. Not a fan.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Muhammad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Poor Hotel Stay Away
Location
There's a lot of deal breaker for this hotel. But since we've already paid for 4 nights, we had to stay here. 1. Upon entering the room, it reeks cigarette. We are made to understood that the room is smoke-free. But the fumes probably got stuck on the carpet. 2. Empty room. Minimalist has limits too. There was no sofa, no painting on the wall, bedside drawer. It looked like an incomplete room. 3. Faulty equipment. The safe doesn't work. The kettle doesn't work and it has terrible oxidized stains. The shower curtain is half torn. The room looked like we were in the slums. 4. Stained Towels. Looked like blood stains. They washed it over and over but still remains. 5. Poor ambient. The paint/ finishing of the room is far from 'boutique'. Mud color as the wall? Seriously? It look rather gloomy when coupled in yellowish light. It was so ugly, we had to switch off all the lights before we could get any sleep. 6. The lift is small. It can barely fit 6 people at a time. But they had 2, which was ok. 7. The staff was friendly and understood english really well. A lot of upselling, which was fine. The taxi cost 500 baht to airport, and does not use meter. They have a deal with the cab company for this. Using meter should be between 280 baht to 350 baht. 8. The floor was dirty. It wasnt due to dust, it was black like coffee. I dont think they wipe the floors too often. 9. On the plus side, the hotel is very near to BTS station. Which makes commuting very easy.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

TAN from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good location and value for money.
location. value for money. nice and big rooms. However the fitness centre and facilities are pathetic, not safe for usage because of the poor conditions and maintenance.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Tian from Singapore
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Excellent stay in the heart of Bangkok
Near BTS, Near Silom, Near Sathorn
The stay was fantastic!
Reviewed June 25, 2014

MOHAMMAD from Bangladesh
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It was cost effective
Cheap Rent, Cooperative Staff and Location
I've enjoyed my stay thoroughly.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Kanjana from Thailand
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice stay
Clean big room well managed
Good stay
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Loh from Singapore
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Value for money
pricing and location
Value for money but the cleanliness of the room could have been improved
Reviewed June 24, 2014

LEVENT from Turkey
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
It was totally a disappointment
only location
terrible and poor english speaking staff. ı couldnot sleep due to the noise coming from the air conditones. Allthough the weather was very hot, I turned off the air conditioner. I asked them to fix it but they didnot. By the way, thi hotel should not have rated as 4stars hotel. Its service and quality is not above a 2stars hotel. dont listen to the receptionist guy about the cheap tickets that he could provide you. He is just trying to get your money and causing lots of potantial problems when u want to use this tickets. Be aware of this!!! The hotel is cheaper than the other 4 stars hotel but it doesnot worth the money. Instead pay 10usd more and stay at another comfortable hotel, but never at this hotel.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

jia from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Not so attentive staff, small room,
Nice location,
Reviewed June 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: