Very good 7.7
Based on 1019 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1019 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

MICHAEL from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Hoon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Location is perfect
Location is perfect as there were BTS and MRT available. Street foods are available out of the hotel in the main road.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Aaron from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Leisure Travel
The location was fantastic, a stone throw away from both a BTS & MRT station. The staff were very friendly and helpful; one of them even offered her own mobile for me to dial a local number when the public phone fails. The breakfast isn't something I could complement on, of course I do understand it correlates with the cost of the hotel. Overall it is extremely a good option for budget travellers, where location is superb.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Tew from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Friendly Staffs, Clean and Value for Money
Friendly Staffs, Clean and Value for Money
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Vanara from Cambodia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Friendly Staff
We arrived early and we checked out late, the staff are very considerable and help us call the taxi and we arrived the airport on time to catch the flight. Although the Deluxe room size is not that big, the room is really clean, the bathtub is awesome. The breakfast is very basic but the coffee is great. Overall, a great experience and will be there again...
Reviewed June 11, 2016

kanghum from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Valuable
Close to bits station and night market. Convenient for food and massage
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Loreto from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Staff need training on hotel policies
I told staff I would like to pay for a half day since my flight was in the evening, which they normally allow, but was told no. Once I had checked out, they told me I could stay after all, but since I had just checked out I would have to pay for a full night instead of a half day since I had checked out already, despite the fact that they made me check out. I won't be staying again.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Mirza from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Strategic hotel
Great location , not to crowded And minimalis hotel
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Wai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Family Room (3 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good location, comfortable
Good location, comfortable room, clean and very friendly staff
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Tjasanna from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Small room for this rate
The room was small and noisy from the street, the bathroom had a really bad and strong smell from the drains and the air conditioner was completely insufficient. It took hours to cool down the temperature. I asked for another room but was told they didn't have and that it was normal for the air conditioner because it was hot outside. The daily breakfast consists of just some sandwiches and fruit. Far overpriced at more than 2000 Baht/ night for what you get.
Reviewed April 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: