Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1300 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ananthida from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good hotel
The staff is very helpful. The room is quite old but good and clean. The location is so good, very near the shopping mall.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Judith from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
CLEAN AND CLOSE TO AIRPORT
Very good location close to airport. Staff was very friendly and helpful with time of departure to make flight and offering taxi service at 3:30 AM
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Glenn from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Perfect
Perfect stopping point for us on our way back home. A short walk to Paseo shopping centre for all our needs
Reviewed April 09, 2016

kamoltip from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good
Near the airport. Compact hotel and rooms, but good value for money.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

JAMES from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
value
value
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Pleasant stay but internet issues
location,location and price
I have stayed at the Ivory many times as an airport stoppover. The rooms are clean and the bed offers a good nights sleep after a flight. My only complaint is the internet. This means I always have to complain at reception. Other guests also were complaining during my last visit. Decent internet is vital for travellers and the hotel needs to sort the problems out.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Ataporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Clean smell and comfortable room
Location, cleanliness, service
Good and worth for budget hotel
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Kevin from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Comfortable, Clean, friendly Staff
staff, cleanliness, price
Comfortable budget hotel with helpful, friendly staff
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Lesley from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Excellent for airport stopover
convienient for airport, transport included, price
I stayed here for an airport stopover which was most convenient, transfer to and from hotel was included so I didn't have to wait for a taxi, room was comfy and that's pretty much all you need. Just round the corner was a little complex of shops that was really handy to be in walking distance.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

larry from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good
Locatioon
Reviewed December 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: