Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 684 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Evan from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Deceptful
The profile picture on the Agoda website shows a beautiful pool. So I booked two rooms for two nights (3 adults/1 child). When I checked in (before my other party arrived) I asked about the pool and was told it was closed. I told the manager I booked his hotel primarily for the pool, that we have a child (actually handicapped child) without activities in that urban environment. I suggested he should update his hotel profile on Agoda so he does not mislead people and cause inconvenience to travelers. I told him we only would stay one night and my party would shop for another hotel (with pool) tomorrow. The manager advised me to make my changes through Agoda. He also suggested for our trouble he would offer free breakfast since his hotel wasn't offering the displayed facilities. At the time I felt that was the proper way to handle the situation. I made the changes through Agoda for the following day. When we went to breakfast the the next day the adamant manager said we are no longer were entitled to breakfast, that we canceled our second day stay. I advised him we would only stay one night, he referred me to Agoda. So we spent the day at this below value (room quality) hotel without a pool. I bought dinner and spent money at the hotel restaurant that night with the thought in mind the the manager worked with us and understood the problem. It was a broken promise designed only to see how it would benefit the hotel (without consideration for the customer). Think twice before doing business here.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Did the job but...
We had a nice stay here. We were unable to sleep when we wanted, because other guests were having a very noisy argument outside of our room. It is unfair to blame the hotel for this though. Also the breakfast we ordered (not the buffet) was not up to scratch.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
A bit tired
Very run down it could do with a make over
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Saenee from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location
Good location, staff, and price
Good location, but room a bit dirty and had some smell. Overall is ok with 3 stars hotel
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mishai from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not quite right
It looks much older and dirty compare to the pictures show on the website, used bed sheets and foods were on the floor outside by the elevator, This hotel need a lot of improvement about house keeping.
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Magali from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Perfect
For our last days in bkk was perfect
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yongyoot from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
budget with noisy atmosphere
budget, location,parking
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yongyoot from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
blind spot with noisy atmosphere
budget, parking, airport access
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ronald from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
good hotel
room good size, staff good, clean
good hotel , but a very busy area for traffic, local mall, big C, food stalls, within walking distance from hotel,
Reviewed January 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
complaination for extra person issue
Value money for facilities
I found the hotel management improper handling this kind of issue.I was stay overnight with single person or 2 persons. First of all,I do respect yours hotel policy,there are no extra peoples stay overnight in the room.Yes ,my friends was visited to me before and I did invited my friends to swim at yours facilities (3 persons go over there when there are no other guests ), we had been stopped by your securities when swimming and we leave the place after get warning, furthermore yours security was non logically questioning alot to one of my Thai girl friend and making her hard feeling , I don't want elaborate detail for this, it already make me upset for this incident. I was explained to your officer(unfriendly lady in white uniform, abit of fatty)when first argument, my friends just visit to my Room for a while and they leave after that.there are few quenstions here: 1. If there are extra people,why no extra bed provided to me since had been charged? 2. Is there any policies mentioned No visitiors ? 3.Did you prove to me if there are more than 2 peoples stay overnight for every single night? 4.Why you guys didn't block us while we access the hotel or swiming facilities ? 5.after arguement,yours staff did not made any conclusion with me to extra charge my deposit but I only get notification when check out. this is not a correct way to do this.You can check my activities through CCTV and you can get a prove from it. I was rushing time while checking out therefore no time to argue much more.if you are the top management,please look into it because this causes bad impression to the hotel. Thanks,
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: