Very good 7.2
Based on 2276 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2276 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

HUANG from Singapore
Group
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
clean room
clean room, near shopping area, got car park
Staying is normal..
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Adren from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2009
Good
location, food, clean.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

vik from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great location & economical stay
Location, price & privacy
It's easy to check in and no fuss Wish there are more channels on tv and free wifi in room
Reviewed May 15, 2015

tan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Get a room as per requested. Statisfied.
Very clean, strategic location with excellent friendly service
My 2nd stay in this hotel. Get a room as per requested, high floor, non-smoking, and large bed. The room is large space, and the bed is comfy. Not to mention about the bathroom is super clean . This hotel have a very strategic location, walking distant to platinum mall and siam paragon. Take BTS from Siam paragon is very convenient . Had a pleasant stay during my vacation. Consider the hotel located in the heart of Bangkok city, it totally worth the money.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

See from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
good hotel
service, location, price
The staff are very friendly and always ready to help or to offer advices on where to explore. Location is near to pratunum market, platinum mall and siam paragon. Extremely convenient
Reviewed May 11, 2015

KHOR from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
“Excellent location, clean and good value”
Excellent location, clean and good value
Love the location, the hotel is in a small road connecting Siam Paragon and Pratunam. It's super convenient, just 5 mins walk to Siam Paragon and Pratunam. The room is clean. Considering the price, the location, the quality of the room and breakfast, I would say that this is the best value hotel in the Siam/Pratunam area.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Zin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Value for money, good location
Location, price
Awesome. We always stay at this hotel whenever we visit Bangkok. However downside is no free wifi.
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Kha from Malaysia
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel
Staff friendly & helpful, react fast upon request
We are glad that staff taken immediately action to change room after found that air-condition not in order during the late night. Nice breakfast being provided, thanks.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Gino from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Good, Unfortunately our room has bed bugs
location, value for money, clean
Excellent until we realized our bed had bed bugs. If you are staying in this hotel make sure to check your beds for bed bugs.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Su from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Pleasant stay
Staff helpful, cleanliness, Location nearby massage centre
Not bad but a lot mosquito outside the lobby, never refill the body shampoo and shower.
Reviewed May 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: