2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Gary from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good Short Stay
Convenient For Airport, Good shuttle Bus Service, Value for Money
We have stayed at this hotel on quite a few occasions on our way into and out of Thailand, they run a good shuttle bus and the staff are very helpful, printing out boarding passes and the like. There are plenty of places to eat within a short walk.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Chun from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good for a transit stay
near to airport, 24 hrs free shuttle, quiet
We arrived late in the hotel with their free shuttle in the early morning. Shower pressure is a little weak. We have a good rest in the hotel. Breakfast is good enough to start a day. Overall, value for money.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Wannapha from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Clean Near Airport Comfort
Clean Near Airport Comfort
Clean Near Airport Comfort
Reviewed June 12, 2015

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
I have stayed before and I will stay again
location close to airport and shuttle bus to airport
Room was good. Restaurant serves all meals. Limited menu but adequate. Street stalls and shops within walking distance.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

KASAMAPROM from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
it was good to wait connect flight
very close the airport and just walk to 7-11
I like to stay here for my flight twice time.it's very close to the airport and you can just walk to find something to eat, there's 7-11 the room wasn't too bad , clean and quiet at night time. it's my first choice to come back again.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

John from Canada
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
A nice hotel close to the airport
proximity to the airport, the price, and friendly staff.
My stay there was just fine. I got the room I requested and they were very accommodating. The free shuttle to the airport was extremely handy.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Rowel from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Nice hotel
Near airport, affordable price, nice staff
Exellent!
Reviewed June 11, 2015

James from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good location, fast airport shuttle butttttttt
Location, location, location
Fast airport shuttle, good location for local food and good value. But sheets had what was maybe coffee stains and a dribble out of the bathroom sink. Good pressure in shower, but good value, good location and fast free airport shuttle. Ok for overnight when flying through Swampy
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Nathalie from Canada
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Smelly room
Proximity to the airport, they offer transfers from and to the airport
Got to the airport and had to look for the transfer ... Our hotel was the only one that did not have our names on a paper !!! The room were not smelling very good. They gave us se spray but did not offer to change room. We were only there for one day waiting on another flight. They really are at 5 minutes from the airport, location is perfect. The cleaning ladies were all watching tv in another room, maybe it is why the room was not clean?
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Roger from United States
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
short stay
Staff location shuttle
Not good just need some sleep ..was very hot and air conditioning didn't work well at all.. bed was nice room was clean shower was good have had good stays in the past will try again
Reviewed June 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: