2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13752 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13750 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Philip from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great overnight stay
Clean, great service to the airport, nice rooms
I have stayed here before. It is now my regular place to overnight in transit now.
Reviewed April 25, 2015

SOOBIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
It's nice
Price, Shuttle bus
Reviewed April 24, 2015

miltiathis from Canada
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
broken a/c. mosquitos and no help or elevator
bed size, location, market near by
Title says it all. We first get there and someone is to show us our room on the 5th floor he walks us to the stairs and says its on the 5th floor heres the key, me and my tiny asian girlfriend had to.carry 4 suitcases 5 flights of hot stairs. Mosquitos in the room and our ac was broken. No offer to change rooms or anything. I hate this place but its near the airport so if you have to stay there on my last night i found out if you go down the street and turn right, walk for maybe 10 min there is a huge night market with really great prices. Pretty much no foreigners there and prices were displayed on more things than usual. Its worth the walk not sure if its on nightly
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Tang from Australia
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
the room was smelling . also mmosqmos was so bad
close to airport
Not very happy with everything. The room was smell bad, aircon not cool. Mosquito are very bad. Try to talk to them, no one talk to me.the taxi wasn't talking to passengers, not even say hello but I give 100 B anyway. No more in thus hotel .
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Marcus from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Way overrated but still works.
Location, Shuttle to airport, large rooms
Stayed here many times. 4 star is way overrated. Pay the extra few baht to stay in the newer rooms in the building to the back of the main office. You'll get newer rooms and working air conditioners. They changed policy so you are only allowed 1 free shuttle to airport. Inconvenient for me since I usually fly in and then go back to pick people up. They charge 150b for extra pillows or blankets. These are new policy changes I don't like. If all you need is a clean room, decent bed, hot water, close to airport at budget price than this is the place for you. DO NOT get a 1st floor room or you will hear every traveler that comes through at all hours of the night.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Rita from India
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
value for money and close to the airport
neat, close to the airport, helpful staff
Good
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Amir from Israel
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
spending a night before a flight
.
.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Nitivadee from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
It's just ok but not3stars for sure
Location
Ok for transit
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Graham from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Thong Ta Resort
Free airport transport, location, free WIFI
Great location for airport and local markets. Good size room, clean, good condition. Friendly staff. No pool but otherwise a great all-round value hotel for an airport over-night. Airport collection 1st floor arrivals next to all the taxi drivers with placards, it was no problem even if we had not pre-booked a time, return time - just speak to reception. Short walk to food and a large open market. WIFI free. We would stay again without hesitation.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

ross from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
convenient airport layover spot
location, free airport transfer, breakfast
Hard scrappy bed...loud with airplanes flying all night but hey close to airport is why it is good...so don't expect a great nights sleep but also don't expect hassle getting to airport either....softer bed and this would be brilliant (I can use earplugs)
Reviewed April 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: