2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

P.C. from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Two way airport transfers
Location, staff, transfers
This is a clean, basic hotel, very conveniently located near the airport and represents good value. Where they excell however is that they do two way airport transfers. You go to Arrivals on second floor where hotel/tour reps hang out and one of the will direct you to the right person. They had my name on a typewritten list.....and I hadn't given a time I would be arriving. That is excellent service and the reason I would chose this hotel again when catching an early morning flight. Very nice staff and fast check in
Reviewed April 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NGA from China
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
cheap and worth hotel
clean, convenient, 24 hr shuttle pick up
Reviewed April 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
location
location location location
Reviewed April 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gayle from Canada
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Transition stop
Location to airport
The stay was fine, although the hotel is definitely NOT a 4 star. It's price & close location to the airport is the only reason to stay there. The staff was very friendly & helpful. Eating in the area is a problem as is finding anything to do --- it is strictly a transition hotel.
Reviewed April 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Thnog Ta review
location, staff efficiency, local restaurants
good
Reviewed April 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suthima from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Near airport
location clean calm
the hotel located quite near Airport which is travel quite easy.there is limo to pick up to airport too.But to get to the hotel, if you're not have own car it'll be hard to get into hotel
Reviewed April 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fahrookh from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
You are getting on my nerves. What does a review t
Close to airport, friendly staff
Comfortable
Reviewed April 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Geir from Norway
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
We liked the hotel and the location.
Location, service and simply good care taking.
We stayed only one night, before flight the day after. We liked the small nudle shops nearby, and the location. The shuttle bus for to airports is also good. The food in the restaurant is ok. Positive eksperience. Good value for money.
Reviewed April 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

john from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Value for money
Value for money, near to airport
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Regan from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great overnight hotel. Close to airport
location. 120 baht cab from airport. free shuttle to airport.
Great overnight hotel. Nothing fancy. Close to airport. I Would do it agian.
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: