2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13750 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

lianne from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
next to the airport
location - a 10min drive from the airport, clean, next to local restaurants which are nice and cheap
We only stayed for one night but the stay was pleasent the staff were helpful, we gt a free transfer bk to the airport. The room was clean, beds are abit stiff bt we were knackered from a 15hour flight so it didnt bother us. Would stay here again if I needed to be near the airport.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Not a good stay this trip, cleanliness an issue
Close to airport, free shuttle, staff service
I have stayed here many times and the majority of those trips have been hassle free and enjoyable, the one time before that wasn't so good was a room given that seemed to be infested with a local mosquito nest. This trip unfortunately was the same plus another bug. I checked in about 9.30pm, my girlfriend was already booked in with her sister and her room was fine. My room, was also in the new block but on entering it felt as if the room had not been used for a while as there were many mosquitoes present. I asked to change room which the staff agreed to as I hadn't used any facilities as yet. The next room was on the 4th floor and only had a few mosquitoes. My girlfriend who had checked in with her sister decided to stay in my room but during the night had to go back to her sister's room due to ants all over the bed and under the sheets. My girlfriend is 7.5 months pregnant. I managed to sweep the beds of most of the ants but woke up in the morning with ants again walking all over the sheets. The issue here for me is that either the maids are not doing a good job or they are not spraying the rooms to rid the them of bugs. I do agree the majority of my stays have been bug free but both rooms I stayed in this trip had infestations of mosquitoes with the added annoyance of ants on the floors and in the beds. This problem needs to be resolved as it is not nice for guests. I appreciate it is an airport hotel but I have not had this issue at other locations. The staff are pleasant, the shuttle bus is convenient and the location is close enough to the airport with eating options close by but I mainly purchase a hotel room for it's comfort level and cleanliness. I hope they take note of the problem and rectify before my next visit. My girlfriend was not impressed.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

ARTHUR from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
my recent stay
location to airport.airport shuffle and room
I stay here regularly on my way in and out of Thailand.within minutes of leaving the airport I am in my room and relaxing.the staff are excellent and the whole enterprize runs extremely efficiently
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Beverly from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Ver adequate
Oasis garden in the uncharming area near the airport
Fine. They were very reliable about giving me a ride to the ride airport ay4:30!!!
Reviewed March 06, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Very handy if you are in transit
very near to the airport so no hanging about waiting for the pickup
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Emma from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Transit stay
The Room, The transfer service and Massage down the road!
Wonder, much needed good nights sleep achieved in big,clean comfy beds, nice bathroom to wash the air plane smell off and the Thai Massage place down the road was just the best - much needed and appreciated after the flight and to prepare for the next stretch!
Reviewed March 06, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
very basic hotel but excellent value for money
price, transport to airport and return, good value
i only stayed for one night while waiting for my homeward flight and was impressed with the value for money. it is only a basic hotel, probably a 2 or maybe 3 star but quite acceptable for a short stay.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Matthew from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good option near airport
Efficient pickup service and clean and efficient hotel
A good option near the hotel. Pickup service was simple, all we had to do was go to exit 4 of arrivals and a few minutes later we were checked in and ready for bed. The room was clean and featured everything you would need for a night or two. Staff were very efficient and organised our transfer the next day with the minimum of fuss. Good option if you have a flight to catch.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

ROGER from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
transit
close to airport pick up & return service close to food outlets
Had to stay overnight as missed last bus to Hua Hin then catch a bus the next morning so everything & everyone made an overnight stop pleasant.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Lay from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
-
-
Reviewed March 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: