2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13713 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13713 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Jonathan from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great airport hotel
close to airport, nice atmosphere, comfortable rooms
We had a double + single bed room which was very nice. It had all the amenities of a nice hotel, just a few problems which were mostly resolved. Our TV didn't work and the staff came and immediately switched it for a different TV. They had a ton of channels. We were glad to have a bathtub to bathe our kids, but there was no plug for the tub!! After calling the front desk, their only response was to go buy one at 7-11. Of course 7-11 didn't have a tub plug but they had some sealing tape that actually worked well to plug the tub. The safe was very nice but it didn't work, so that was disappointing. If our stay would have been longer I would have asked them to fix it. The restaurant was out of a lot of items by the time we were there to eat in the evening, which was hard with little kids since they can be picky and eating street food with them can be an adventure. Down the street there are a lot more eating options but we needed something fast and familiar for our kids. Overall it is a very nice hotel and has everything needed for an overnight stay near the airport.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lior from Israel
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Near construction site - noisy!!!
Big room, Food is ok.
The hotel is located near a construction site.very noisy!!! I payed 45$ per night, and was not accepted value for money. The hotel has 3 faces which of 2 of them faces a construction site. Staff are not speaking English so good, and when there is a need for something, this may be not available. When we asked to move to a quieter room the maximum they can do was moving us to other hotel face, which was also noisy. I think its not fair to charge full price while they know (in advance) they cannot provide a decent quiet room. May be a discount of those room will solve the problem.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gavin from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Comfortable hotel
cleanliness, staff and location
Very clean hotel with excellent staff and great location
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Germany
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good value for your money
Good location, clean, value
All fine, great value for your money
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bohumir from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good stay
Low cost, good location and great staff
Excellent
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruedi from Switzerland
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
A night in Bangkok
Close to airport, shuttle service, family room
We were there twice, a night when we came and once we left. Location is good and only a 10 min ride to airport with the hotel shuttle bus. Shuttle bus service worked tiptop. The room, despite it was in the newer building, at first smelled very strong from the drain. Later it go better once we covered the shower drain and so we managed to have a quite night. Overall, ok for a night if you are not a kind of a fussy person. Definitely not a holiday resort.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great Convenience for solo traveller
Proximity to airport, helpful staff, nice room
Great stay. I had a late flight arrival time (11:10pm), but I was transported from the airport with ease. This was an ideal spot for me, due to its close proximity to the airport (BKK).
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nataliia from Russia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great location, helpful staff, convenient transfer
See my caption. :) some details - I was with baby, and he became sick at night. Staff gave me good advices. and they were very attentive to us
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Reinhold from Canada
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
rooms not upkept; there are rules and extra costs
location and free transfer
would avoid this hotel in future.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Judith from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
usuallky must better tha this time
price, location, value
My only complaint is that the bedding was not fresh and clean. I could still small the person who was in that bed before me and it grossed me out. The airconditioner was barely adequate. The staff was excellent.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: