2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13726 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Thanapon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed February 26, 2015

trevor from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good value
Price handy for airport clean
Ok though we could not eat breakfast it was verging on disgusting
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Arunya from Canada
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
a nice, roomy, budget hotel.
value, location, airport shuttle
We stayed only for 1 day as we had to leave at 4am for the morning flight. It had everything we need. very good value.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

ka from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location,
Very helpful staffs , plenty of nice food at the top of the road. Ten minutes walk to a night market.
Good
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Adequate hotel close to the airport
location close to airport, free transfer
adequate hotel close to the airport, free airport transfer
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Phillippa from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great for an overnight with airport transfers
Close to airport, clean, served food.
Ideal for a night in transfer. Didn't think much of breakfast, but to be honest it was the location and hotel/airport transfer I wanted. Might help people to say that the hotel transfer shuttle bus is on the same floor as arrivals and you need to check in inside the terminal! Those sorts of details would be a huge help.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location
With round trip transfer,best price.
Good.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Nichola from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location for airport
location, 24hour staff, clean
I stayed as I arrived really late into the airport. It is good value for money and not as expensive as the airport hotel. Also, the free shuttle service was great. I arrived late at 4am and someone was still at the airport to get me. I was very happy with the staff and services.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Jane from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Thong Ta hotel
Location, staff assistance, room size
It is a convenient place to stay when flying in late and out early from Suvarnabhumi airport. The services are efficient and convenient.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

AMY from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Airport hotel
Location, staff and airport transfer
Reviewed February 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: