2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13750 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13750 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
It is all I needed
Free shuttle service every 1/2hr, Very close to the airport, Low prices
Everything was good
Reviewed March 29, 2016

CHAEEUN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Won't stay at here again
Staffs are nice but tons of mosquitos there which made me not to sleep. I'd better to go to town directly.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Brett from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Easy pickup at Airport
Close to airport and pickup service is great. Rooms are ok for a couple of nights and the American breakfast is pretty good. Always stay here when flying in or out of Bangkok. +++++++
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Gary from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Hotel location
Great place to stay if need to be close to airport; free shuttle to/ from airport very convenient. Plenty of eateries and bars close by.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

MAETHAWEE from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
comfortable and near food
room 201 air con leaked but it was clean and comfortable, great location.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Bernie from Canada
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
WiFi Sucks
Never managed to get the WiFi to work
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Apitchaya from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Reasonable with price
Staffs are good. The room is big but a bit alod and have stinky smell. The transport bus is good.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Gregory from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great Overnight Stay
I have stayed there 5 times for an overnight stay between connections. The shuttle is consistent but a little hard to find when you get to BKK. You need to go to door 4 and tell the people you want Thong Ta (pronounced Tong Ta). You may thing they are not paying attention, but they will not leave you stranded in the airport. The rooms are basic, but just fine. They do not always have shampoo and soap in the room, and last time the hot water was limited. But let's face it, the room is cheap. Don't pay anything extra for the breakfast, which is awful. I have bought it for the coffee, but unfortunately the coffee is awful too. There are way better choices at the airport. I continue to stay there because it is cheap and just fine.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Joachim from Sweden
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice location in Latkrabang.
Good restaurants around the Hotel.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Anna from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Unpleasant stay
This was our third booking for this month, we got a room next to the massage place, the bathroom had very strong unpleasant smell, the room had a lot of mosquitos, the bed sheets and the towels had large stain, and there was no wifi signal. I complained to the reception when I checked out, and the answer was " we will give you a different room next time"!!!!
Reviewed March 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: