2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13732 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13742 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Harsha from India
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
My guest did not like this place.
Price. Pickup from Hotel.
I had booked this for my guest. Apparently, the bathroom's tap was leaking. Most importantly, they do not have an elevator - thought this was pretty basic. Would not recommend this place.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Vinh from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Why too many mosquitos that carry you out.
close to airport
Why too many mosquitos that carry you out. Bathtub don't drain . Staying water . Mosquitos in closet and bathroom. Safe don't work.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Jonghyun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Jonghyun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Thammasat from Thailand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
conveninet
good location
Reviewed March 12, 2016

hyeyoung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good for transfer
Good decision for transfer
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Phil from United States
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
More than 8 Years!
Convenience, Courtesy, Price, Service
GREAT! I have been coming to this hotel since 2008. I travel to Thailand at least 2X per year. And I always stay at Thong Ta. I was there before all of the additions. I was there before the walls were put up. I will continue to go to Thong Ta as long as I live. Sawasdee!
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Myra from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
3 star
Maybe it was me and being very tirec, online i arranged to be picked up at airport and returned around later tbat day, nobody picked me up, and nobody answered the phone for room service, so left room arou d 5.30pm needing food , not happy as usual.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

sharon from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Quick overnight stay in BKK
Price, location & complimentary hotel shuttle
This hotel is not a 4 star. We only booked it because of the inexpensive price. I wasn't sure if we would make it to BKK & didn't want to spend a lot of $$ when there was a chance we would not use the room. It is Ok for the price & I guess it is better than sleeping overnight at BKK.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Mike from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
All good, close to airport location!
Staff, location,place to eat around!
Reviewed March 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: