2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13713 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Yuko from Japan
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Exellent choice as transit hotel
,Shuttle services to and from the airport, reasonable price, hot shower
It was a very positive experience. Staff performance, transportation service from and to the airport, and great location close to the airport were very good.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Aaron from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great 1 night stay near airport
Shuttle from airport, the great staff
We travel thru Bangkok occasionally and if we are in need of a one night hotel near the airport, this is a great deal. It's about 10 minutes from the airport and the shuttle gets you there quick. The wifi is decent. Pros: the staff is nice and helpful (every time), the Shuttle, and the wifi. Cons: the food isn't good and cleanliness is not great (it's average). I would stay there again... But it isn't a place I would stay for more than one night.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

robert from United States
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
clean and covenient
clean, near airport, cheap
good
Reviewed January 14, 2016

colin from Canada
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great layover hotel
Airport transfer to and from hotel is free. In room coffee is provided.
Excellent.arrived 2am and had no problem with transfer.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

chanipha from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice
Clean
Good
Reviewed January 13, 2016

chanipha from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice
Clean
Good
Reviewed January 13, 2016

chanipha from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Clean
Clean
Good
Reviewed January 13, 2016

randal from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
It's ok
Price, comfort and free transportation
it was ok I have stayed there several times and will return again
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Sumit from India
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Ok for one night
Spacious room, Cleanliness
Rooms were in pretty excellent condition, however, I would call it a pretty average stay, as the restaurant and housekeeping staff were not helpful at all. They barely know English and I had a hard time in making them understand what I want. They even banged the phone on me without listening to me completely.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Kwok from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Lots of mosquitos in the room
Shuttle service,air con
Disappointed. I was greeted by lots of mosquitos when I moved in the room. Hotel staff could not do anything to help.
Reviewed January 11, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: