2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 13726 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Atif from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Ok
Bus service good Bed is like a nightmare
Reviewed September 21, 2016

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice place for a stopover
The room was clean and comfortable, tucked away a little from the road noise , and close to a 7/11 for any bits and pieces. Happy overnight stay
Reviewed September 20, 2016

maurice from Netherlands
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
airport hotel
se pick up for free at airport and bring you back to airport whi stay on 5 floor you have to walk
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Hwanju from South Korea
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
gôd
very good for transit hotel
Reviewed September 19, 2016

YEUNG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good transit hotel.
Very good transit hotel even that we touchdown Bangkok at midnight. No worry on the airport transfer, they are easy to be found in arrival hall.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Simon from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Airport location convenience
A good place to stay in between flights at the main airport
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Wichien from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Everything good with no clue
I'll come back again
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Brad from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
No Interent
Wifi information was provided and got connected but no internet. Staff had no idea when it was going to be restored. Other than no internet it is a good place as a transit hotel.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Anna from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Disappointing
This is the second time I have stayed at Thong Ta and both times I found myself in an older room with a noisy ineffective airconditioning. While Thong Ta is one of the cheapest the jump in quality between this and those that are only $5 more is significant. I won't be staying again.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

michel from France
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
For Frequent Flyer
I like this hotel because we receive a warm and efficient reception, the room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast OK. At last and not the least the shuttle drop you at your gate. Price OK
Reviewed September 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: