Very good 7.3
Based on 693 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 693 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Wesley from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good hotel
nice room, nice design, nice staff
This hotel has two buildings. In the building I stayed in, all of the rooms face the pool, which opens at 9 a.m. The pool is very noisey, and the entire hotel can hear when people jump and go splashing into it. The hotel is a little more expensive than it is worth i'd say.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice and Friendly
Clean Room/ Good service and Nice swimming pool.
Well, before heading to the hotel, I was little worried about this hotel. Because most of reviews were not so good somehow. But, when I arrived my room, the room was just nice and cozy!! Maybe because I did not expect this hotel too much, so that is why I loved this hotel, I guess.. Anyway, the service was good. Also, all of them were very friendly. Will visit there again if I go to Bangkok again.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

vlad from Albania
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Comfortable enough
Closeness to
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

rosa from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
great hotel for the price
swimming location friendlystaff
Reviewed July 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
great place and friend stuffs, quite budget
clean and lovely place.. great environment
i had a great experience staying in this hotel, the place was clean and had a indoor swimming pool. stuffs are friend and efficient. budgeted price for solo traveler, even for couple.bad thing about this hotel is that not all taxi driver knows the way to the hotel despite i show them the map or the name of hotel, perhaps its a new one. overall rating 8/10 or it.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sander from Netherlands
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
a bit far from everything, nice for families
nice pool, personel ok, big hotel
Reviewed June 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jinyou from China
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Happy stay
Helpful staff, nice swimming pool and clean room.
I believe it was a smart choice to stay in this hotel. Room was clean but the bed was not comfortable enough. Location is not very good if you want to take bus, MRT or sky train. 15 minutes walk to Khao San Road.
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

travis from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
nice hotel nice staff
really nice pool nice food and quick room service nice breafast
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Briggete from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Nice for short stay
Clean, comfort and Fair Price
Reviewed May 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marietta from Germany
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Comfortable hotel close to attractions
location close to Kaosan Rd./Grand Palace, very friendly staff, nice pool
we know the Hotel since more than 15 years, rooms are comfortable - should anything Need Fixing, this will be done right away. friendly and attentive English speaking staff. g
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: