Very good 7.4
Based on 2211 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2211 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

YANNA from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Big room nice pool no free internet
nice outdoor pool, close to SIAM area
Old-fashioned big room. The out door pool on thr 5th floor is nice. The food in the 5th floor restaurant is fine and the price is reasonable. One weakness is there is the internet is not free and is actually quite pricy.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Pieter from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Oldfashion but cheap
Close to the city, cheap and all facilyties are there
Had a two night stay at this hotel. Was not good, also not bad. Big hotel with all the facilyties you need. Don't pay to much cause its a very avarage hotel
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Kim from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
no frill hotel
best breakfast
thought it looks near to train station on the map, actually it is quite a distance. the design of the hotel is outdated. room wise is ok. the breakfast was good.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Vicki from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Very comfortable hotel
Helpful staff
I have stayed at this hotel many times, and the service is always impeccable. Very helpful and friendly staff and clean rooms
Reviewed July 01, 2012

JAMIE-JOSEPH from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great, but old Hotel
Location and Price
Our hotel stay was delightful from arrival to departure. Staff greeted us and treated us well when checking in. However, when we arrived to the Superior room in which we purchased for the same price as the Standard room offer, we were unpleasantly surprised by a very old room. The room had a damp smell throughout and the amenities including the shower looked very old and dirty. A room change was contemplated but because of our short stay we decided to just bear with it. Overall, over my many stays at Twin Towers Hotel, this room was the worst, but the other stays had been pleasant.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

geoffrey from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Amazing hotel with great staff
location and price
This is a great hotel in good location for shopping and for enjoyable nights outs. The price is reasonable for staying and for the room service. The staff are very friendly and cant do enough to help. I will stay there again
Reviewed June 18, 2012

geoffrey from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
great location. Friendly staff
value for money
this is a great hotel in good location for shopping and for enjoyable nights outs. the price is reasonable for staying and for the room service. the staff are very friendly and cant do enough to help. i will stay there again
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Chu from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
good price, but location not very ideal
well worth the money spent
hotel was clean and cozy. we had to make a call to our airline for some information and the staff at the information desk helped us with the call as we had difficulty communicating in thai. the people manning the information desk spoke perfect english, which is extremely convenient. hotel staff were friendly and polite. the downside is the location of the hotel. we had to take a tuktuk/taxi everywhere as the bts/mrt was not within walking distance. however, the taxi rides to siam area do not cost a lot.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

geoffrey from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
great hotel and staff
locatin, price
i love this hotel, i have been staying here for many years and have never had a problem with it. the staff are very friendly and the prices and service are great
Reviewed June 11, 2012

geoffrey from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
stayed in juniour suite amazing value for money
location, friendly staff
I love this hotel, i have been staying here for many years and have never had a problem with it. The staff are very friendly and the prices and service are great
Reviewed June 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: