Very good 7.4
Based on 2211 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2211 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Tarida from Thailand
Couples
New Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
nice room
near to the beach nice room good hotel
good
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Tarida from Thailand
Couples
New Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
old hotel
near shopping clean room good staff
good
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Tony from Sweden
Solo travelers
New Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Why no free WIFI? It´s 2015 Hallo!
Friendly staff, walking distance from Siam center and 7 eleven right outside the hotel.
I would not pick this hotel again. I would take another hotel, newer and even closer to the citylife. The decision of NOT having free wifi is a joke 2015! That is one of the most obvious thing today and makes it alot easier to explore and understand the big city.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Tarida from Thailand
Couples
New Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
big hotel but a bit old
ok room ok staff big pool
good
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Nattachai from Thailand
Couples
New Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
good
nice staff, nice breakfast, clean room
all the services are good except for location coz there are a specific direction that you must use to get to the hotel. the room was uite old but clean. a seven eleven infront of the hotel makes it easy for us to eat
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Manoj from India
Families with young children
New Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
A night stay/ stopover
location, price & ambience
on our way back to dubai from Phuket, we needed a room only for a night stay as we reached Bangkok at around 11/ 11:30 and were supposed to take the flight next evening. As we wanted to pick up few things from the nearby malls, twin tower seemed a good option. The lobby was really impressive but the rooms weren't. It's a very old property. The staff was courteous but I think the one one at the front desk was a trainee as he checked us in into a smoking room as against a non smoking one. Over All the hotel is good and is very close to Mbk mall, Siam centre etc
Reviewed July 23, 2015

azalia from Indonesia
Families with older children
New Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
A good place to stay in Bangkok
A old hotel but still in good condition, easy to find and large lobby, not too complicated to check in or check out
not too excelence but convenient enough to stay in bangkok, eventhough a bit far from siam square... well quiet ok...
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Tarida from Thailand
Solo travelers
New Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
old hotel
ok room ok staff big hotel
good
Reviewed July 19, 2015

owyong from Singapore
Business travelers
New Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY
FOOD, COMFORT ROOMS AND GOOD LOCALITY
FANTASTIC
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Thi from Canada
Families with older children
New Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Better than expected :)
The rooms were spacious, the pool was refreshing and the common areas were quite charming and tidy
Our stay was quite enjoyable and better than what we expected. Although, we were surprised to see that there wasn't free wifi in the hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: