Good 6.4
Based on 3422 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3422 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

CHEULENG from Cambodia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
No Idea
No Idea
Reviewed July 15, 2016

CHEULENG from Cambodia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
No idea
No idea
Reviewed July 15, 2016

erhan from Turkey
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice.
Good price and location ....
Reviewed July 13, 2016

QASIM from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
Noisy
Very noisy during morning time all days
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Cuddles from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice quiet hotel BTS far
Pros: The hotel was right by the canal which was nice not a lot of hustle and sales if you want to get away. 7Eleven in walking distance. Room was nice and clean with an ok view. Decent bathroom not the best. Cute pool. Cons: TV was fuzzy and static, they were unable to fix. My AC went out one day and took them half of my day to fix it. (They were very nice about fixing it) The shower drain was not very good, made a puddle (a lot of showers in Thailand do it) and the water would go from hot to cold without warning for unknown reason while I was showering. The sink had no hot water. All in all I would stay there again! There were no bugs in my room, it was clean and cozy, and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend the superior room, the standard looked like it had no windows and very small. Also no deposit.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Andres from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
To much photoshop
Becarefull with the pictuares, in real when I get to the hotel is so old. Rooms without window, and is in the muslim area of bkk
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Ming-Chieh from Taiwan
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Room is quite humble
It wasn't the same as the website showed
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Sahadat from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Just like hell
I booked the superior room, with my two kids ask them double bed , but not there?? Can't imagine a room with out window n no ventilation, wrong what the show in pictures, sticky floor, house keeping come if u request after 5 hours,n job half done , no clock , no table to eat , every time cheap money is not all , thanks
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Nuchwaree from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2016
Down town. Convenient to commute. Good value.
Good for just stay for business meeting in a day or two.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Martin from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Option for Money
Great location and price. Nice swimming pool, room clean, staff professional. Completely satisfied. No one problem. GREAT .......PS: Only one notice for hotel management. Is pity that there is not a chance to use a piece of land that is side a hotel and pool and is not completely maintained. This place can be changed for relax zone, small garden or whatever and give to hotel other reason why to stay.
Reviewed June 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: