Good 6.4
Based on 3422 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3422 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Ang from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Photo is different from Actual
Good WIFI in the Lobby
Basically, the room environment is totally from what we booked and from the pictures 100%. The room was so dirty and run down but we saw the exact rooms where the staff was doing housekeeping. I am not sure why we were not given the room as booked.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

NEVEILLE from India
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Comfortable
Close to nana n cheap
First night room with no windows n poky. They did change my room on request the next day and this was quite comfy. However they seem to have less larger rooms. So excellent if on a budget. If not, we'll no.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

GRAHAM from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
outdated full of mould & smells !!
Photos look ok
dirty smelly other customers stink poor location not for single women.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Khairroul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Budget Hotel
cheap rate big room
I booked to stay in the hotel for 3 days. The hotel very nice and have good service. The room fairly comfortable with big size and cheap. However, my family and I suffered a few problems. On arrival day, we took train from airport and then taxi to hotel. Taxi charged 200 Baht.. Next day we walked 15min to Nana Station.. pity for my old mother... back from shopping we took 2 Tut-Tuts from Nana Station to Hotel and charged us 400 Baht... Hotel seemed isolated from shops.. we need to walked about 7mins to buy foods and having our dinner.. the happening and lively area is starting at Soi 3/1... With all that we have gone through, the 2nd day we have decided to move out and rented hotel near to Nana Station..
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Son from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Hotel in good location
Nice and cheap
good location for night time. easy to go anywhere by mrt. it's a good place to stay in bkk. should to to soi cowboy, nana area, bayork tower. much funs if you can go on songkran season. great if you can go koh sichang, koh samui - rayong, or jomtien beach in pataya.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

zoe from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Worst hotel ever..
There is no pros of staying at this place
From the photos of this hotel we booked a room. It was nothing like the pictures. It was the dirtiest smelliest room I have ever had the displeasure to stay in. I couldn't wait to check out of the dungeon room we were given.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Ryan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
cheap.... but you get what you pay for
cheap. walkable distance from nana station
Room was very dirty. The floors had mud on them. Even after I got room service to mop the floor, there was still mud on the floor. The room had no windows and it smelled weird. But I'll have to say that the room didnt look too shabby at all.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Hing from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Small and run-down room
Budget Hotel
Absolutely not recommended for any traveller type except budget travellers. The hotel doesn't even have a signboard on the building. Some of the facilities in some of the rooms were not working.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Ishtiaque from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Excellent exterior & interiors
nice service, clean rooms, best location.
Excellent decorated romms, clean and nice service.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Ishtiaque from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Excellent interior & exterior
Nice service, clean rooms, good location.
Ecellent exterior and interiors. It was close to some very usefull locations. Nice clean rooms. The facility though needs more improvement.
Reviewed February 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: