Good 6.4
Based on 3422 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3422 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Hoai from Vietnam
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Dirty hotel
near downtown
Do not be impressed by the photos on the website car the reality is far from the website. Dark corridor smells humid, the room is very old and did not cleaned well. Do not recommended at all
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leena from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice location ,room decent and good food
very reasonable prices and good location
Room was not great but for the price it was nice. Since we stayed for just one night it was perfect.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Glen from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
delux room discusting!
Let me sum it down we were booked in for 2 nights we left after one!! It was discusting the sheets were not clean we got bitten by what ever was in the bed one of my family member refused to sleep under the covers! And that was a SO CALLED DELUX ROOM my advice to whoever books here DONT!!! spend the extra money and go some where nice the pictures about this hotel is decieving and it looks nothing like it.. The buffet was terrible to.. Not happy and that's why went went to stay at the aloft!!
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ek from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location with a decent price
Near hospital and near bts
It was quite good. The room was clean and the rate was very cheap. I'd recommend this to anyone who has a plan to go to the hospital.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ek from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location yet great service
The location and the price for the win
The location is near the hospital and with amazing rates. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Anyone who plans to go to the hospital would love it.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcel from Netherlands
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Clean hotel, service with a smile
Close to BTS and Skytrain and some nice night clubs
The hotel is on walking distance from the best nightclubs in town. The BTS is 12 minutes walking distance and the swimming pool is very nice.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hugo from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Worst Hotel I ever stayed
Didn't like anything
Absolutely not to recommend, I was shocked when I checked in and saw my room. Pillows were dirty and had to be replaced, little fridge. Rooms are so small and plain incl bathroom. I could not open window or curtains, because there is Hotel opposite and they can look in. After I saw all this I tried to shorten my stay there, but was told I wouldn't get any money back. Anyway I only could bear to stay 3 nights and booked into another hotel which was beautiful.
Reviewed February 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ampira from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good lacation but small rooms
reasonable prices.
We just stayed one night and short period...That was o.k for stayed over night in the center of bangkok for short time and check out in early morning.
Reviewed February 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

bhatti from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok
irfan ali bhatti
agoda is good web site comfortable for client bcoz support good
Reviewed February 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Ok hotel
2.5 star hotel, cheap
Average hotel, 15 min walk to sky train, cold breakfast, ok service
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: