Very good 7.7
Based on 2320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2314 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Lee from Taiwan
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Big, Clean 3 bedrooms suites
Clean, have 3 bedrooms +3 bathroom
Big and clean room, but bad service. We have booked a 3 bedrooms suite, but no slipper and only one hair dryer, request to have slipper and at least one more hair dryer, as we have total 6 people, but all got the answer with : out of stock, even told us that 1 room only have 1 dryer (but we booked 3 bedrooms suites), slipper finally sent to our rooms in the last 2 days we stay. Restaurant, Doormen, and housekeeping are all ok.
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Overall not bad but overrated
Big room, nice view,nice pool view
It takes 10 minutes walk to chitlom bts, quite a long distance especially for shoppers.Been requested iron for 2 days continuously but housekeeping did not sent it to our room. Water heater is not function well.Lift access card malfunction 2 days continuously, have to get the access from reception.Stayed for 5 nights,Suspect bed sheet never changed as our body feel itchy after wake up for the last 2 days. Toiletries set is not complete. 7/11 nearby(3 minutes walk), starbucks and massage shop are nearby as well. Pool view is superb.
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ya from Taiwan
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice location
Good breakfast but not so well receptionist with mean attitude for the second night.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

silja from Estonia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in February 2016
disappointing
disappointing
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Satisfactory stay
Clean and comfortable rooms with great favilities
Comfortable and satisfactory stay
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yaw from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in February 2016
So so
So so
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yaw from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Staff are not so friendly, room are dirty
This is my second stay here, we waited to check in for quiet long! Some staff are friendly, some dont like their job. I stayed for 5 nights , bed sheet never change. I noticed this because of the same stain at the same place! Housekeeping services are super slow. Room got some mosquitoes& ants. The location very good, 15 mins walk to Central Chidlom and BTS. 7-11 is 5 mins walk. This will be our last stay. Thank you
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nigel from United Kingdom
Couples
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Just the job
Beds,breakfast,location
We were 2 couples and the 2 bed apartment we booked for 4 nights was just the job. Came with 2 bathrooms too. Very comfortable. Be prepared to pay over the hefty cash deposit, 4,000 baht, asked for on check in returned on departure, if you only have a credit card they charge extra.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chih-Pu from Taiwan
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great
This hotel is located at the heart of the city. Chit Lom Sky train station is walking distance. The price is well commensurate with its facilities. Our room equipped with kitchen and washing machine, it would be better if there are manuals of it in the room. Some staffs are friendly while some not. And our room located right above the "six to twelve" restaurant of the hotel. Hence, At times (in the morning) I can smell smoke from the restaurant. Furthermore, the room card is the access of the elevator, however, it sometimes fails to provide access to the elevator, you have to go to the counter and ask them to reset the card for you, the counter said maybe keep your card away from credit card or mobile. All in all, this is a good option to stay in Bangkok, I might want to stay for my next visit.
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kit from Hong Kong
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Rooms are old and run down!!!
TV reception is really bad. Main door is constantly faulty, waited till 1:30am before its fixed. Bath towels are yellow and threads are running. Kitchen utensils are missing. Water boiler lid is broken. Air conditioning is noisy and disturbing. Sofa is dusty. Curtains are dropping. Were given open and used water...one word...disastrous!!!
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: