Very good 7.7
Based on 2323 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2323 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Dwight from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
another pleasant stay
room size, parking and location
another pleasant stay. we have styaed many times before and willa gain.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Nick from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Central location big living space
Location not far from bts sky train, near shopping malls, nice morning buffet staff
Had a good time living five days with little children. They enjoyed the rooms good enough to run around. However only one children's channel on the TV. Swimming pool also gave them fun.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

susann from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Not worth the money.
-
There was a lot broken in the hotel. The shower head did not work, the TV was fuzzy, the laundry did not have instructions and the room 604 smelled like a cross between mouldy air and cockroach bug traps. The balcony was tiny and the high floor room request was non existent. Needs improvement. For the 70 usd a night it was not worth it. I would try the Centre Point Chidlom hotel next door.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Anthony from New Zealand
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A roof over your head and somewhere to sleep
Price, comfortable bed
It was only a one night stay and it was comfortable and cosy. I think that there needs to be a lot of maintenance done on appliances and in general on fittings in the rooms. The clothes washer/dryer required the blade of a knife to release the dial on the machine so we could set it to wash, there were no instruction books and the machines switches had no labels on them so we had to call housekeeping at least three times before they finally got the machine to work properly. Rooms are very dated but they are clean which is a big plus. Location is not too bad and a short walk will get you to the BTS station and to a few shopping malls. ' check out is extremely slow and painful so do go down early to allow for their checks to get done.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Daniel from United States
Groups
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
THe staff is busy doing there own work
breakfast- My girlfriend - and the woman that I was with
I will NOT go back--- I was surprised how the staff did not seem concern about their customers.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Ameera from Singapore
Groups
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Best hotel/apartment ever
Location, cleanliness, value for money
It was amazing as usual!!! I LOVE THIS PLACE
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Teck from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
One of my best lodging in bangkok
Location, staff and hotel condition!
Nothing to complain about. Staff were friendly with positive attitude. Room condition was good and everything is in order. One of the best location in bangkok, central area which means going anywhere is very convient, whereby having BTS just nearby is another bonus. Highly recommended for any traveller or tourist! You won't be disappointed.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

xiaolin from China
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Too bad there even some red ants in the room
2night. As usual, Urbana services is poor same as other Urbana hotel. Location is good but poor services.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Ngen from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice Location n pleasant environment
Clean . Near to BTS n shops n massages nearby
Nice
Reviewed December 01, 2015

TAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good Location and Valued for Money
Large Rooms | Modern Room | Friendly Staff
Location was not too bad and nearest BTS is Chitlom Station. The Apartment room was very clean & large. We booked a 2 bedroom suite. Staffs are friendly & warming.
Reviewed December 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: