Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Winnie from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great stayed Hotel
Convenient, good location near to BTS & staff very friendly
Conformtable, staff very friendly, good location near to BTS and valued for money, we will come back this hotel again.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

LOW from Singapore
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
hotel that is near a BTS
near to BTS train station, near to bus stop nearby have shopping areas
nice hotel by the BTS and there is a small shopping mall with eateries nearby
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Thanapat from Thailand
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good food and Convenient
Location, room, service
Overall good, but just the point that they close swimming pool too early (before midnight). Quite dark around the pool. There is on going construction nearby but not noisy. The staffs in hotel restaurant are quite inefficient.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Shot stay, comfort.
Near to BTS, Clean & comfort.
Good.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Pei from Malaysia
Group
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Same as the previous review
Same as the previous review
Same as the previous review
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Pei from Malaysia
Group
Studio Executive Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Vic3 Bangkok
location
I have been staying at other ascott chain and it has been ok. But this hotel fails at multiple areas 1. Location: it was ok, near to BTS 2. Room: very small room, just bed and not much place to move around, I have stayed in bigger room at Ascott near downtown, thus this is really big disappointment 3. Swimming pool: it was very promising on the picture, and my main reason to book this hotel. However, I am not sure about the cleanliness as the water taste weird, and you can fill the microbes growth on the tiles 4. Staff: i cant feel the land of smiles with this hotel staff. they get the thing done, but just that.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

CHAN from Singapore
Group
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A boutique hotel small and clean
Location value for money and cleaniess
Comfortable cosy enjoy the less traffic surrounding
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Kanokwan from Thailand
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
-
-
-
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Gary from United States
Couple
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Staff
Restaurant, Bathroom, wifo
Excellent. Very quiet, but right in the thick of the action of the city. The hotel felt Very secure. Room was very quiet. Western TV limited, but that's not why one comes to the land of smiles.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Air condition is very poor and smell
Price only
I think that is one of poor trip. Actually I understand when the price is lower and the hotel must not so good. But I can't imagine the air condition is smell! They agreed to change the room to me. But they just arrange the same floor and I think the air condition system is shared to use! I will not stay this hotel again .
Reviewed January 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: