Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Alvin from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Extended Stay
Extends my stay for another 2 nights as the hotel is comfortable and in a convenient location to go most places around Bangkok by BTS.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Alvin from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Premier
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Comfortable Stay
My regular hotel if i am making my business trip within Bangkok -- never a doubt. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Nice comfortable room and bed except sometimes can be a little noisy if there kids running and shouting along corridor in early morning.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Meng from Singapore
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Quite street during the night with not much action
Close to Bts
Maybe
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Wojciech from Poland
Families with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel
Hotel are situated at nice location, close to BTS station. Friendly staff and very helpful!!
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Yunyu from Taiwan
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good
good
Reviewed March 17, 2016

PALITA from Thailand
Business travelers
Studio Executive Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Overrated and dirty
locatin
Reviewed March 11, 2016

TANAGORN from Thailand
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
You get what you pay.
The hotel is not so far from the BTS station. The room and shower was fine but the sleep quality could be better.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Dominika from Thailand
Families with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Very Good place
Excellent location!
Reviewed February 22, 2016

yimei from Taiwan
Families with young children
Studio Executive Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Comfortable
The room is a bit too small. However, apart from that, everything is very good.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Medium hotel service
Me and my bf stayed here for 2nights, when we check in the room is ready for us at 3pm but all the towels are not prepared in room yet, we call to request but was told the towels are still in the laundry and will deliver us at 5pm. It was our first day arrived we went to Chatuchak market early before check in so we got all sweat and think of getting a bath for our next outing after checking in, but was told the towels were not ready, this is our first time ever came across that towels are not rready after check in and we still have to wait 2hours more? So we need to get the swimming pool towel instead. When we got back at 9pm, the towels are not prepared in our room and we have to call to request once again! Another bad thing about the room is the ventilation in bathroom is so weak, our room got smell allover we need to open the window but our room at 3rd floor the windows are lock and we need to open the door instead. This hotel room flooring doesn't come with carpet or vinyl flooring, its cold stepping on tile flooring and were not given any pair of room slipper. The only good thing about this hotel is just the location near to Sanam Pao BTS Station just 3min walk.
Reviewed February 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: