Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2791 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Amie from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe room only no transfer
Stayed one night in August 2015
Fantastic transit hotel
close to airport, clean, good value for money
Reviewed September 25, 2015

song from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe room only no transfer
Stayed one night in September 2015
Staff can speak English well, food well prepared
swimming pool, resonable foods, kind staffs
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Sonia from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast + Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in September 2015
Close to airport and very nice staff
Staff, room comfort and hotel location
The staff were very friendly and welcoming, picked me up from the airport no problem had a very efficient transfer both ways. Checking in and out was quick and hassle free and the breakfast was also enjoyable a lot of variety to choose from. My room with the bathtub was lovely with lots of space, desk, chairs, huge closet overall it was nicely furnished. If your looking for a place to stay short term or for one night in transit then I would recommend this hotel as for the price it is a bargain and it has a nice pool which I didn't use had I had time it would be been nice.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Redha from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Deluxe room only no transfer
Stayed one night in September 2015
good
location - money - clean
Reviewed September 18, 2015

alastair from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe room only no transfer
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great for early morning flyers.
Close to airport. Luxury bathroom. Friendly staff.
Was exactly what I needed.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Max from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room Only + One Way Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great staff. Room clean. Nothing fancy. Cement flo
Staff was great. Very helpful and friendly. Clean room.
One night stay before. Catching a plane to the US. Great shuttle service.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Tadhg from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2015
Lovely hotel, ideally located for airport
Location, Room size / quality and Staff
Only stayed for one night before departing from Thailand. No complaints. Everything was better than expected. Room spacious and well equipped, friendly and courteous staff. Hourly shuttle to the airport which takes approx 10/15 minutes - I hadn't booked it in advance but it only costs 80 THB (€2) each way per person anyway.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Maria from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast + Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in September 2015
excellent
friendly personel, room, food
excellent!!!!!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Lauren from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe room only no transfer
Stayed one night in September 2015
Solo traveller in transit
The staff, the bed and the location
My stay here was perfect for what I needed. Close to the airport. For some reason I chose airport pick up but it didn't show up in my final booking confirmation. I ended up taking a taxi to and from the hotel ($150 baht each way) so the airport transfer is definitely worth it at $160 both ways. Clean, quiet room. The front desk girl was so kind and helpful. She even carried my heavy backpack to the room for me. I would reccomend and will stay here again on my way back through Bangkok b
Reviewed September 14, 2015

bernard from Australia
Couples
Deluxe room only no transfer
Stayed one night in September 2015
transit passengers
staff cleanliness recption good english skills
fantastic only spent one night.Its the complete package. other hotels in Bangkok could learn from them.
Reviewed September 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: