Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2785 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Lauren from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only no transfer
Stayed one night in April 2015
Lovely hotel but expensive food
The proximity to the airport, the pool, the look and feel of the rooms
I enjoyed my stay here, I wanted to be near the airport for an early flight, the hotel provided a wake up call for free and a shuttle bus transfer to the airport at a relatively low cost. The food in the hotel however was standard and there were no real vegetarian options, it was also very expensive with a 12.5 percent service charge included, it was the most expensive place we had eaten in thailand and this includes a 5 star resort in koh samui. This was disappointing as there is not much around the hotel so you are forced to pay 60-70 TB for a soft drink every time even cigarettes are sold at a highly increased price. The hotel however is stylish and the rooms are extremely comfortable the food is served until midnight as room service and the staff are extremely friendly, I feel if rhis hotel were in a better more touristy area of thailand it would be very popular, as a hotel airport it does well but the cost of meals and service needs to be looked at.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Jussi from Finland
Couple
Deluxe Room Only + One Way Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location
Location, clean & big room
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Laura from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2015
very nice hotel convenient location to airport
proximity to airport. room. pool.
Good comfortable stay. Ideal place for stop over to airport. Shame about the area in which the hotel is located. Quite a rough place. We went to walk to the 7/11 but was taken in shuttle bus free of charge as there are lots of stray dogs roaming around. Wouldn't feel safe walking around the area. Still, perfectly good hotel for a one night stop over. Quite and lovely big room with ggorgeous bathroom.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Joanne from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Only + One Way Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in April 2015
modern and efficient
modern, swimming pool, shuttle service
Modern and smart hotel but rooms were rather unfurnished with bare concrete floors. Efficient service and shuttle bus.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

YURU from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe room only no transfer
Stayed one night in April 2015
Convenient to the airport
Location
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Sum-Chee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only no transfer
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Location, Comfortable Rooms
bed, food, location
As i had an early flight the next day, i decided to book a hotel close to the airport and the offer rate was very cheap, location was about 10 mins drive away, so booked it. was pleasantly surprised to see the hotel when i got there, it was big, airy, very modern. Food was good and tasty in the restaurant. Rooms were clean, simple and modern. Had a big tub, so it was good to have a nice soak after a long day of travels. Even had english channels on tv.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Ting from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe room only no transfer
Stayed one night in April 2014
Near to the airport
near to the airport, nice staff
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Adrian from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast + Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in April 2015
satisfied
Food, services, staff
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Rachel from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast + Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great for the airport
Close to the airport, big rooms, friendly staff
We arrived at about 1am into bangkok and were delighted to have a transfer straight to the hotel. The driver was friendly and helpful. We arrived and were shown to our enormous room, the bathroom was amazing. I think the hotel has just been built so the rooms are a bit bare but more than enough for a one night lay over.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

chanilporn from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room Only + One Way Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in January 2015
Location wasn't good
Nothing was really good bout the hotel but it was acceptable
Location was difficult to find and the lightnings in the room wasn't very fancy.
Reviewed April 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: