Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2789 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

JIAO from China
Business travelers
Deluxe room only no transfer
Stayed one night in March 2015
close to airport, nice swimming pool,
Good service , nice pool and
We stop there to early flight,and this hotel close to airport ,only 2.8KM. Nice swimming pool and good service.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Crystal from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Only + One Way Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great Hotel
Awesome room, close to the airport, excellent staff
I had a great stay, it was my last night in Thailand and I wanted a comfy hotel near the airport before I flew home the next day. I was pretty exhausted when I got to the hotel, they checked me in straight away and one of the staff member's showed me to my room and carried my heavy backpack up also, they even gave me a complimentary late checkout. The room was comfortable and clean. I had a nice meal at their restaurant the next day and I was driven to the airport the next day-hotel stay booked included a complimentary shuttle. Nothing bad to note about this accommodation:)
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Colin from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast + Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in March 2015
Transfer Hotel Banglok
Pool food location
We've stayed at the hotel previously as it is very close to the airport. Pick up at airport worked well. Small name sign among many but I spotted it. Only one pillow each in the bedroom. Otherwise as good as ever.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Peerapong from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe room only no transfer
Stayed one night in March 2015
This price should include ABF.
Close Airport, Nice Hotel, Nice Room.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

lee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe room only no transfer
Stayed one night in March 2015
excellent customer service
excellent customer service, great bathroom with bug tub, Rain shower with seat , comfy room
I really enjoy the stay !
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Christopher from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Only + One Way Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very nice and helping staff
Nice staff, very close to the airport, nice pool
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Kaset from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe room only no transfer
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good place to stay near the airport
Location, free breakfast, quiet location
Stay to catch my next flight out of Bangkok, comfy stay the room was quiet enough to sleep.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Kaset from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice designed hotel close to BKK airport
Location, location, location
Pretty much a regular here because of its location close to the main airport in BKK, overall stay was pleasant but the place got run-down pretty fast.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2015
Farrers stay
Location
Very good- the pool is a very welcome sight after a long flight
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Reijo from Finland
Couples
Deluxe Room Only + One Way Shuttle Transfer
Stayed one night in March 2015
Sleep well after a good dinner.
Location, food, price
Exellent.
Reviewed March 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: