Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1302 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

goemel from Netherlands
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
great hotel next to skytrain
we stayed in an very nice corner suite with was very spacious, nicely decorated and had a real 5 star feel to it. de rest of the hotel is more of a 3-4 star hotel but like in so many thai hotels everything was great. a nice pool, sauna, little gym and a spot where my 4 year old could play. the restaurant had an average breakfast but very nice and affordable food for lunch and dinner. the room and its direct location next to the skytrain would be the main reason for us to return. Emporium mall and the opposite must-see Emquartier is only 5 stops. Siam square 20 minutes (10 stops)
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Satpal from India
Couples
Studio Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Lovely staff and clean convenient location
Everything is accessible by the BTS train very close to the hotel. We use to buy the day pass for 160 baht and got on and off at will.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Anoop from India
Families with young children
Studio Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Pleasant stay
Very good experience
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Kevin from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Very satisfied
2 room suite,kitchen,1 1/2 baths w/tub,clothes washer,double balcony. Staff were great, breakfast was great and most of all everything in the apartment worked properly.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Neil from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Studio Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
3rd visit
Overall a good place to stay. Near On Nut station and just off the Sukhumvit Rd. Staff - very attentive, porter - very nice guy, always happy to please.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Rinaldo from Brazil
Couples
Studio Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Correctly priced and overall good experience
Convenient located near bts station. Efficient check-in. Room has a good size 45m2. Clean. I would recommend for people that do not bother staying 30 minutes from downtown by bts and hates to fight with taxi driver to get meter on.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Ozden from Netherlands
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great value
Great value hotel, nice and clen
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Mei from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Pleasant stay
Overall good experience. Only that we not able to communicate in thai and some people around the neighbourhood not willing to sell us order food. I will be back.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

JUNHONG from South Korea
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good
Very close to BTS station. Value for money.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Peter from South Africa
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice living space, close to Sky train
We choose this hotel because we were travelling with a two year old baby. It is a short walk to the train. The lobby gives the impression of a grand hotel but when you look further you will notice small things like the sifa that are in need of TLC or replacing. Staff were very friendly and when we checked in on the return leg of our holiday the reception staff recognised us and upgraded us to a two bedroomed appartment. THANKS Breakfast and food that we ordered was good, and overall we were very satisfied for what we got, especially at the low prices. We will be back when we visit Bangkok again.
Reviewed July 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: