Good 6.6
Based on 512 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 512 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Raymond from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Not what stated on site
Oils not find any
No wifi on my floor had to go up to the next floor to use wifi which only work a bit To use wifi any where else you will have to pay for it so no free wifi Staff not that helpful I book this hotel for two nights and stayed for three hours and left Not worth the money
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Kian from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Good Hotel Service
Room Service Good
Good Hotel with good location. Good night life place to have been there, Food can easily been found.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Sochenda from Cambodia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great location
food every where just a step out the door!
(my parents went) the place is near to the hospital they went for thier health check up & they love the place for it's very conviniece for food and some light shopping. but well, everywhere can be reached in Thailand since taxi is quite reasonable price
Reviewed August 25, 2012

LIM from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room Only
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great Location but very smelly
location very convernion
First time stay at white orchid Hotel, the building look great but the room got smelly, very dirty, i hope the hotel management can improve their service and make more clean for each room, until the room smell like frest the customer just can statisfied and happy
Reviewed August 23, 2012

kok from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great location but room too old.
excellent location for food and fruits lover. esp sea food and durians. until mid-night
The hotel facilities are all too old. Esp the elevator and the bed. Security is not very strong.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

TAN from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
GREAT LOCATION
Waliking distance to Chinese wet market.
Best locationm to the freshest wet market. The room that we had was clean. Had all the necessary facility that we need. No need to think of food because all great food were like 5-10 mins. walking distance. Whether it is sharkfins soup or the local deli.(somtam).Staff was also friendly and helpful and had good knowledge of our enquiries.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

Nils from Norway
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel in Chinatown
Clean, good breakfast...
Nice hotel in Chinatown. Good breakfast. That being said, Chinatown is really not the best place to stay if you want to explore Bangkok. No skytrain or metro. Not the hotels fault though, but made me move after a couple of days. Also very bad internet connection in room. Hardly worked at all.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Tama from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
old hotel bad aircons
Close to Cinatown in the heart of the Gold shops & close to Sampang Market
We booked a cheap deal for the standard room and got a room with no window. The first night woke up with a sore throat and the aircon was stale. In fact it was full of soot and had never been cleaned?? The worst Hotel we have stayed in Bangkok but we have been told the Hotel has been sold to Singapore interests and they will close it soon. The downside of booking cheap anything is you do not receive what you think you will get so check this first.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

Tay from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
lousy
nothing very disappointed
don't recommand to stay at their standard room. too old and not renovated
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Susi from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location but air con. Not cool enough
Breakfast is not bad
i think the reception is not good enough because my room's air conditioner is not cold, i had already ask the reception to send the technician but they don't come to repair the air conditioner,so that night we sleep in the hot room and not comfortable
Reviewed April 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: