Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 194 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Worawong from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
It's very nice place
Room condition, Location, Cleanness
Reviewed May 06, 2016

John from Canada
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Like our own apartment.
Great place, nice to have a kitchen and have a meal at home.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Brian from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Holiday
Staff were helpful. Carpet in corridors is very old.. Shower is far too low
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Moses from Philippines
Business traveler
Executive One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good but they must clean the carpets.. It smells
Everything was good except that the carpet in the lift and corridor smells .. Also the heater is not hot . Other than that, everything is good.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Cemil from Myanmar
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Best Room
Room condition, Location, Cleanness
Perfect room that was large and clean. Kitchen, Bathroom and Living room are separated. The only disadvantage I faced was slow internet and small bed.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Syed from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Would have give 5stars
Would have given 5 stars to all the category..except that the hotel policy of not allowing guests to the room is bad. Not even to visit.i went to Bangkok to have some surgery done.. N stayed in this hotel. Before and after surgery my local friends came to visit me. N were disallowed to proceed to the room. N the staff said if I want any guests Co. ING up to the room, even if it is for a short time. I will have to pay 250baht..thats ridiculous.. My friend came to visit me, not to stay over..
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Lester from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Value for money
Location, Room Size, Polite staff
Excellent rooms. Fully equiped rooms with utensils, microwave and large fridge too. Very good room service and counter staff. They let me check in early at no extra charge. About 5 to 7 minutes walk to Chong Nonsi bts. Very small gym with library and coin operated laundry all in one place.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Ayush from India
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Amazing Stay, Nice and Clean Interiors
Big Rooms, Good AC, Clean Rooms
It was a good stay, except it was away from Major Shopping areas in Bangkok.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Khanh from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
A so so experience
It was clean. It was cheap. Big room
The lobby smells when we walk in and out, no big deal as the room is fine. Staff understands english, but very little dialogue. The walk to the BTS train is 15 minutes, ready your walking shoes because you're gonna be walking A LOT! We prefer taxi as it costs the same amount for 2 people if you only go to one location. I find going 2 places in 1 day on BTS/MRT train will be overly exhausting. Good exercise though. Hotel mainly serve japanese guess as they're the only ones we notice going in and out. Also japanese restaurant next to the lobby as well as japanese drinks/snack bar. This hotel is indeed quiet, but for us, we'd rather live next to the Central World Mall or somewhere closer to the BTS/MRT station.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Bianca from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Pleasant stay
Room size, cleanliness, staff
Good location, just 5-7 min walk from Chong nonsi BTS. There is a 7-11 just along the main road to supply your daily needs and little eateries too. The hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. The hotel and room is very clean, although a little dated. a lot less busy than siam area despite being not too far away. Would definitely stay there again!
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: