Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Nigel from Australia
Groups
Panorama Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good value
Nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast
A little bit out of the city area, but I has own transport so OK. Nice hotel, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, nice pool
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

valentino from Thailand
Couples
Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
quiet clean close to town center
quiet clean close to town center
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thitipa from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Low cost, good quality
Room size and comfort, location and staff
A clean, friendly, low cost hotel that I will gladly visit again. Even their a la carte menu is cheap, reasonable sized portions and good quality. It's away from main roads so very quite also. Recommended for anyone on a budget
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PETER from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Ideal for car travellers
Easy access and secure car parking
Located on Buriram western ring road, the hotel is newly build and surrounded by farmland. A variety of bungalows and studios are available all with their own car parking. A small lake in the center of the resort is a very pleasant feature. The Studios are modern design with plenty of room albeit with basis furnishings. There is no restaurant, but a good breakfast is served next to reception area. Room service is available and a good free Wi-Fi service. Recommend this hotel for car travelers on short stays.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from United Kingdom
Couples
Panorama Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice clean and friendly hotel
great room service food, clean and well design room "panoramic luxury"
Nice hotel inexpensive nice room overlooking the lake, great room service food, modern room and spacious bathroom would stay again
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Myat from Myanmar
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
service-minded staff and good value for money
good service from staff, very clean and good value for money
We are very pleased with our stay at the hotel. The rooms are comfortable, clean and staff are polite and friendly. There is also a free Wi-Fi service in the rooms. The hotel has nice gardens and we had a pleasant stay at the hotels.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicha from Thailand
Solo travelers
Panorama Luxury
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good for people with car, value for money
Clean, value for money, service
Great that you can park next to your room. However, the road leading to your room is very small so should just park near the reception if the car is too big
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

frederic from France
Solo travelers
Panorama Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good Stay
1-Good staff 2- Good internet wifi
I've been stayed during a couple of 10 nights and i could say that it is a very good resort.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anawin from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfort, great value, impressive
Full service offered, clean, friendly, relaxed, impressive, central location
We had a very impressive and pleasant stay at the hotel. The place is peaceful but modern to spend time with lots of space to relax. There’re lots of parking lots. The room is equipped with computer desk where I can sit and work, LCD TV, closet, fridge and comfort bed !! Staff, house maids and staff at front desk, is friendly, helpful and welcoming guests. Very impressive with the people here !!!! American Breakfast is good and for lunch and dinner there’s a kitchen offered on the lobby until 10 or 11 pm. More advantages are the central location, which is close to everywhere in the city as well as very easy to travel to everywhere. Very near to the bus terminal where you can travel to everywhere in Thailand. There’re fitness and place to jog around – good for the one who’d like to work out. Hotel offers Motorbike and car rental to everywhere, with or without chauffeur with a cheaper price and the bikes and cars are all in very good condition and very new !! High-speed WIFI Internet is of very good quality. This accommodation is absolutely value for money !!!
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Takahisa from Japan
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Reasonable price to sleep and to get breakfast.
Quiet, nice breakfast
I visited here as a driver. I could sleep well because of quiet location. And I got a good breakfast. I can recomend this hotel.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: