Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

ewan from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Lovely big room with great bath
The staff were really very helpful. The room was fantastic, bed very comfortable and a great big bath for relaxing after a day trekking in chiang Mai.
From the moment we arrived the staff were very good, we had a quick check in and then a member of staff took us to our room and explained all facilities and how to use them. The Internet was realativly good by comparison with other hotels we've stayed in. The quality of the room was spectacular and a lovely, private balcony to sit and have a coffee. I was really impressed with staff they were really helpful with getting taxis, checking bus times and really anything you needed. Room service was super quick, I think it only took 20 minutes for my burger to arrive. Good value room service menu my burger was only 240thb. We only ate the buffet breakfast but this was very well organised with many items such as cereals, yogurts, fruit, lots of lovely breads and the usual fried delights. Look at the trariff prices shown in the hotel, wow glad I used Agoda.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Pang from China
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice quite and relaxed
Nice location while also quite
Nice location, just a few minutes walk from the Sunday Market. But also quite and "serene". Staff is friendly, shower is warm and comforable.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Liz from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
lovely boutique hotel in th old town.
central, large Comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool.
A wonderful stay. A most comfortable little hotel in a centralised position close to restaurants, shops, massages, and the Sunday walking market. As the temperature was around 40 deg most days, we enjoyed the swimming pool to cool down in the afternoons. The staff were obliging and friendly and we really enjoyed our stay there.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

LIM from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
ordinary
quiet surrounding
serene
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Farid from Italy
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good compromise quality / price
Location, price, room size
Regular
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Joana from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good location
location, garden, friendly staff
staff is helpful. location is good, steps away from the night market.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Gerd from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
one of the best stays ever in
t
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Bonnie from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Perfect getaway for 2
beautiful room, huge jacuzzi tub, romantic setting
It was the perfect little getaway for the weekend. Gorgeous grounds and an absolutely beautiful room. The giant bathtub was the perfect way to relax and we loved being so close to the Night Bazaar and shopping. Highly recommend this place! Great value for your money.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

WONG from Macau
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Green lush place
Nice environment, convenient location, and many cafe nearby
Slow internet access, few food selection for breakfast, overpriced food at the restaurant
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Raymond from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Boutique hotel in chengmai
Gardens, nice rooms and good service
Surprised on entering the boutique hotel. Looks rather nondescript but gave an overwhelming surprise on warmth, design, concept and aesthetics
Reviewed March 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: