Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1961 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

YUEQI from China
Groups
Grande Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Beyond expectation !!
If I were fly to Chiang Mai the second time, unhesitately I will book this hotel again. Terrific service, great location and delicious food. The lemonade honey water given us when we checked in was sososososos amazing that in the following days I was after the drink and so was the breakfast, nothing different from the five star hotel we live in Phucket; facilities are great both in aesthetics and utilization, and BTW we live in the exact room in the picture above. Their service is quite worth mention: knid of like kneening service. Thank you for providing us such good experience.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent
Good value for money
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

man from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
bad location
not in mail street expect nearly sunday however well service
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Pretty good, but massive amounts of obnoxious Chinese tourist.
I've stayed at Bodhi several times, but this time was the first time that I really noticed the hordes of loud and obnoxious Chinese tourist. Picture this, sitting by the beautiful pool with a group of loud tattooed Chinese tourist drinking profusely and playing loud & dated rap music, while the Thai staff just meekly serves them, clearly not happy with the situation but unable to do anything about it. Thai's don't like to shake the boat much, especially not the lower staff.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emmanuel from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Beautiful Hotel
My 3rd visit to Chiang Mai, 1st to this hotel. Loved my room, the hotel grounds are lovely. They staff are all very nice and helpful. Didn't have breakfast included. Plenty of options for Breakfast down the road from the hotel. The pool was nice, but they need to buy some new deck chairs and umbrellas for the pool area.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Allison from United States
Solo travelers
Grande Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great new hotel
The staff was friendly and very helpful. Beautiful hotel and great location!
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kara from United States
Solo travelers
Grande Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Gorgeous hotel
Brand new updates
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Toni from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
The greatest
This place is perfect so friendly upon arrival and just a very lovely hotel . Central to everything and do many cases and restaurants to choose from all within walking distance Loved it and will stay again
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorraine from United Kingdom
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Iverview
Group of 5 travelling, like an oasis in Chiangmai many. Very good location. Rooms very clear mfirtable and big. Only thing it la led was a few more beds around pool
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Galya from Bulgaria
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very nice!
Really lovely place. I do recommend.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: