Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Tanakhun from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great service and reasonable price.
Great Service, Good location and reasonable price.
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

cholnikarn from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good , clean
nearby attractions, clean, good beds
it is a good and big hotel,reception very friendly and good helping. The hotel is near foodshops and the old city. Rooms are good, big and clean even the beds. When we were here there were a lot chinese people and they not think of other people sleeping in hotel. A lot talking talking loudley in early morning 6 oclock. The breakfast is a buffet, you can take what you want and there is enough for eat. So this hotel is for this price good.
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Neungreudee from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location next to Chang Puak market
Staff, Location, Spacious room
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Spook from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2015
Eh, it was alright.
spacious location quiet
Really, I don't think that it was that great for the amount I paid. Staff wasn't very helpful, there was one slow elevator that let you out at a landing between floors 6 and 7 that you then had to walk down or up from, and I think I could have done better at a hostel.
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RUILIAN from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
good
food situation
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joshua from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Happy Songkran
Comfortable, Very well presented, Attentive staff
My stay was fantastic. Very relaxing. The staff were very friendly and attentive to my requests.
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from Hong Kong
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
convenient location, big room but wifi unstable
convenient location, big room, many eating places nearby
Okay, good stay
Reviewed April 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christof from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
run down hotel
location
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanjeev from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Unfriendly and unhelpful staff. Never stay here!
Where do I start.. Stayed here for 2 nights during Chinese new year and we were very shocked at how we were treated. We have been travelling in South East Asia for 6 months and had our worst experience here. We wanted to extend our stay by one more night as our transport to Bangkok had been delayed. We asked about extending our stay by one day and we were told that they are fully booked due to the Chinese new year. The hotel manager was very rude to us and made no effort to help us find another hotel and we felt that we were just being thrown out of their hotel, they did not care as they were fully booked. Every time we entered or exited the reception no staff said hello to us or even acknowledged us which we found disgusting. Also wifi in the rooms is non existent. The location is a good 25 minutes walk to where all the action is.
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ying from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Buaraya Hotel
location is kinda nice
hotle is out dated, old, shower head is extreamly low( i am a short asain), shower preture is very low( even on sed floor), water is luke warm
Reviewed February 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: