Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6472 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

kailani from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great breakfast,centerally location
great breakfast,closed to the airport,closed to the shopping
Great breakfast, good bar,closed to the airport,closed to the shopping, but price not cheap
Reviewed June 07, 2014

thomas from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Great hotel & location
Clean, price, location
We usually choose this hotel as it is great location,close to the night market,good breakfast selection and wonderful pool! Internet on some floors does not work so great but you can go the the reception floor where they have computers and internet always seems to work there. Good value! Across the street from the hotel good spot to rent a motorbike, car or get your laundry done
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Edward from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
The location is perfect and it is good value
Location, price, the gym
Very enjoyable, I found everything was within walking distance and the gym and pool were a great way to spend the day before night time activities such as the night markets or whilst not on a day trip
Reviewed June 05, 2014

andrew from Austria
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
centrally located great value
clean modern,good staff,great location
very good no complaints highly recommend ,1 minute walk to night market ,quiet as we'll all facilities top notch
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Bevan from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Business Plus
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent stay
Good staff, great food,comfortable
Despite being older hotel, the stay was excellent. Immediate upgrade when advised only double room available then internet slow in offered replacement. Very attentive staff, most enjoyable stay for 3 days, will be back. Thank you
Reviewed May 31, 2014

TSUKASA from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good
large room,24h room service,fitness and pool
good location.good staff .good breakfast. near convinience store
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
city hotel with good location
location and price
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Teo from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
We totally enjoyed our stay here !!
Location, clean & attentive staff
We couldn't believe it when we first arrived at this hotel. The staff were friendly and attentive. The check-in process was quick and soon we were up in the room. Good size room and good beds. Bathroom is spacious too. Buffet breakfast is superb ! We will return again next year.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

THARMARAJ from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Comfortable.
Centrally located ; walking distance to night bazaar ; restaurant nearby.
Comfortable and convenient for exploring Chiang Mai. Fairly good spread for breakfast.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Dima from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Great staff great location
Staff, location, service
Reviewed May 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: