Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6472 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Kevin from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Bad customer services
Location,food and surrounding
Very bad customer services,may need to improve in this
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Peter from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Average, dated facility but good value
Location, value
OK
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Calvin from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Need to refurbish your hotel
Food is good
Not to expectation
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Cheng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Feel comfortable
Good location ,staff friendly,convenient
I feel comfortable with this hotel,only thing is hotel no teeth bust....room cleaness not so good,floor a bit dirty...
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Jayantha from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
very good
Gym Restaurant Tawan and pool
Very satisfied
Reviewed October 28, 2015

E from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Rude and obnoxious reception staff. Wifi very bad
Location,
When we checked in staff English was very poor. Enquired about free wifi was told we had to pay. Just received an email from the rooms manager that this is 100% free. Was told we can check out and they will refund us because we were not happy about the Wifi. When I checked out discovered I was given a superior room. I booked a deluxe. Proof available. Otherwise overall stay was ok. Wifi was very bad. Keeps cutting out after a few minutes. Have to log in every time. Wifi was extremely slow. Breakfast was poor. Took 30 minutes to get a poached egg. I asked for 2 and I got 1.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

gregory from United States
Business travelers
Business Plus
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
hotel 20th floor
room was excellent remodeled ,check in great, free drinks, breakfast ,right next to everything,workout room free pass
fun,clean and easy
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Paul from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Bad wifi, over rated rooms.
Location
I felt the rooms were outdated and over rated for the price. The wifi was TERRIBLE which shouldn't be the case for a 4 star hotel and the price. Waiting for the elevators was sometimes a 10 minute dilemma, only to find they were too crowded To get on and you had to wait even longer!!
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Allison from South Africa
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Dated hotel, inconvenient location, poor wifi
Cleanliness, breakfast buffet, pool
It was average. I found reception staff unwelcoming and staff generally cold towards me. Wifi kept cutting out. Hotel position too far from buzzing areas like Nimmanhemin.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Yen from Netherlands
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Fine stay close to the bazar
Location
Ok stay for one night only. Nothing special, but quite overrated as a 4 star hotel. Lot of tour groups here. Not close to old city
Reviewed October 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: