Excellent 8.6
Based on 1412 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Nat from Tokelau
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Traditional style northen Thailand hotel
Good style
Decoration is good, but air conditioner didn't work well.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Dawn from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Beautiful hotel-tucked away and serene
Quite and peaceful-beautiful room.
The hotel was lovely. The area around it was busy and hectic, but once inside I felt peaceful. The staff was warm and friendly and very helpful. The room was great, the bed not too hard. The room was always clean and it wasn't too small! The breakfast was really nice- the omelet station was great. It is a great location to go exploring and easy to get to the night market. only downside- Pool is very small- but I didn't come to Chiang Mai to swim so it was not a problem for me.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Michael from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Super nice ambiance, well designed rooms
Design, layout, freidnly staf, wondeful car park
We stay a this hotel on a regular basis because of the location,the comfortable rooms, the friendly staff, the wonderful restaurant, quiet A/C, good food.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Guilhem from France
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Excellent hotel, well located with an easy access
Lovely and spacious rooms
This hotel is located inside the city wall, close to most of the main attractions and next to the famous Sunday market. The riverside area is at a reasonneable walking distance. The personnel is helpful and very nice. They can organise almost everything you need: massage in your romm or in a spa, tiger kingdom, taxi....
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Kattleya from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice boutique hotel
Geat friendly service
Nice hotel located not far away from city center & shopping center. Great service & safety with reasonable price.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Danilo from France
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great location in the center of the city
Quiet despite being in the middle of the night life.
Very nice room with great amenities. The staff are friendly and offer courteous and efficient service.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Erin from United States
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Gorgeous Hotel
Had a lovely stay - truly beautiful rooms, lovely atmosphere, fab location, delicious breakfast, great service.
Couldn't ask for more. I was here with my partner, mother, and my mother's friend and we all agreed is was the best hotel we've ever stayed at. Simply wonderful.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

mohammed from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
nice hotel
good room
far location from the market and wooden but they have good room with value of money
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Michael from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Wonderful Lanna traditional style
Really, really good service
High quality environment, excellent service, clean, ewverything works, beautiful Lanna Thai style. Restaurant is clean, quick, and tasty. Portions might be on the somewhat smallish side, and the cost is a little higher than normal, but still a great deal compared to Western pricing for the same thing. We stay at this hotel a lot. Free water, and coffee in the rooms. Wading pool only.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Mark from Australia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Perfect location
Location
Very pleasant staff, as normal in Thailand,rooms are adequate except out toilet kept blocking, bathrooms are on the small size but great shower, bed very hard, the general cleanliness of the hotel great and restaurant food including the breakfast was good, obviously as with all hotels in Thailand the food inhouse is very expensive compared to external restaurants. The only real let down at this hotel is the pool area as it is very small, so if you are planning to spend the days lazing poolside this one is not for you but for proximity to all of the area attractions it is great.
Reviewed September 14, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: