Excellent 8.6
Based on 1413 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1413 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Dilani from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Honeymoon in Chiang Mai
The hotel staff are sweet and attentive. The room was wonderful and clean. The buffet breakfast for vegetarians is bad, as there are no protein options save for kidney beans on salads or eggs. Room service is the same, but is reasonably priced for a hotel in that area. The small pool/jacuzzi looked inviting, but we ended up not going.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

peter from China
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
3 star hotel indeed
location business style room standard service
although location is best . just beside Tha Pae gate. but not good for leisure purpose. Tiny swiming poor, limited space room. just like 10 years ago's 3 star hotel. only fit for biz traveller
Reviewed January 22, 2016

John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great hotel
Cleanliness, staff, location
Very nice hotel and impeccable staff
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Armin from Switzerland
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Memorable stay at De Naga
staff, rooms, decor, food, location
We had a wonderful time at De Naga. Staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly. Food war great, above Thai average for Western taste buds. Location close to all the sights and action. Only downside: pool was really cold.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Ittai from Israel
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice Hotel, good location
Good location, nice staff
Got help with anything we needed. Rooms and breakfast were nice but nothing special. Location is great.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Colin from United States
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Quiet comfort
Location, beds, breakfast
Pretty good value for the money, solid location, comfy beds, great breakfast options, I'd recommend to others and stay again.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

EDMUND from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
potential danger for kids
clean...good location....
Abit disappointed during the stay. We stay for 2 night for 2 rooms... $400 per night for 2 rooms. Front desk cannot help to even lend me a adaptor for my hp......ask me go and buy myself....the other 2 hotels which I stay are so willingly to provide me with this simple adaptor for my hp.... Lots of sharp edges round the hotel...understand its the hotel logo...but I feel abit unsafe for my 2 children. Hotel management must advocate to train front desk to help hotel guest ...a simple act could bring them a long way..... I am very shock to learn that the so call 4star hotel couldn't provide a simple adaptor?? However overall a not too bad stay...above average.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Nicole from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Thailand visit
Staff, location, and comfort
Welcoming and comfortable
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Marc from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel, central but quite. No hot water.
Central but quite location, nice boutique hotel.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Amanda from United States
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great stay!
The location, the staff, the decor
Great stay for my group! Went to see the lantern festival and this hotel is in he middle of the old city, and eight near all the action. The restaurant was OK, but there's far better food out in the city. The staff was great and attentive!
Reviewed November 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: