Excellent 8.6
Based on 1413 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1413 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Jackie from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Very comfortable hotel
Great location, Quiet, Clean, Great Service
Enjoyed our stay at the De Naga. Very convenient location, just walk out the front gates to a busy street with many restaurants, shops and markets. Hotel is very quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly, helpful and spoke english. Would definately stay there again.
Reviewed April 09, 2011

PETER from Australia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Friendly with excellent service
Comfortable rooms
Close to markets and other attractions. Interseting back streets and coffee shop nearby. Great second hand bookshops.
Reviewed March 30, 2011

Kent from Sweden
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Good location close to action in the old town
Staf 100 % service from arrival to leaving.
we felt 100% welcoma from the minit we arrived to we had to leva 3 night later. At the arrival we get som honeywater and wet tovels and the new our names before we introduced ourself that made us fele extra welcome. The Hotel is 50 meters from the outher ring in the old town. Close to bars and life but still a calm place to sta at. Very good. we will come back.
Reviewed March 25, 2011

Ian from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
Great location Friendly service
Great location friendly service
The location is fantastic. Alot of great resturant around the hotel. The "bar street" is 5min walk across the streeet . The night market is also only 15min walk away. The WIFI is free but the signal is not very good.If you need a day trip just check around for packages offer by the agency around.
Reviewed March 01, 2011

Nigel from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Quiet relaxing courtyard based hotel
Good location, set back off road comfortable large rooms
Just off the canal - much better location than near the night market. Hotel is long and narrow and set round an almost open courtyard - booms are large, well equiped and comfortable. Breakfast room and food was excellent. Pity there isn't a bar or small brasserie for the evening - the cafe out-the-front is the same as all the others in the street.
Reviewed March 01, 2011

Vanessa from United Kingdom
Groups
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2011
Absolutely Fabulous
Comfortable beds, spacious shower, warm decor in rooms, delicious breakfast including homemade yoghurt and jams, tasteful lobby area, very helpful and friendly staff, including a trips agent based at the hotel.
See 'pros'....I have nothing negative to say about this hotel! It is situated in a great spot, very close to markets, bars, temples. Plenty of local restaurants to walk to if you want to leave the hotel in the evening. Great massage spot round the corner. Small swimming pool good for cooling off (too small to swim), altogether a very relaxing place to stay, a quiet enclave in a busy area.
Reviewed February 23, 2011

Idris from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
terrific hotel wonderful room curteous staff gr
luxurious quiet with great location
we really enjoyed ourselves in this very different hotel from others ee stayed in
Reviewed February 22, 2011

Catherine from United States
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
great location, great staff, free wifi
The staff and locatrion - excellent
we stayed here for 3 days, the staff was so helpful and helping us everyday from getting a taxi, to setting up guides in groups or private. staff always happy and smiling. good breakfast, int eh heart of chiang mai, great place to stay.
Reviewed February 21, 2011

Diane from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Hidden treasure in busy Chiang Mai
Location, charming, cozy, cleanliness, simple elegance, prompt service, free internet (lobby & WiFi), free bottled water, Sunday market within short walking distance
Without having been to Chiang Mai before, I'm glad I 'hit the nail' correctly, by choosing this hotel. If I return to this city, I'll be sure to select them again. I'm one satisfied guest!
Reviewed February 19, 2011

JIAO from China
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
great location, hospitable staff
location
the staff is very kind, great location,nice boutique hotel~
Reviewed February 19, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: