Excellent 8.6
Based on 1413 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1413 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

nestor from Greece
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
very nice hotel, with great service
great location, friendly staff
a bit expensive
I really enjoyed our stay and apprecaite the the staff there. they were very acommodating and friendly. it was a great stay there and the neighborhood was tremendous. there are many inexpensive restaurants in the neighborhood to enjoy.
Reviewed October 17, 2010

Michael from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2010
Lovely hotel
clean, big room, good surrounding, good breakfast
forgot to call a metered Taxi for airport transfer
We liked the extremly friendly staff very much. With its situation in the old town near Tapae gate it is very central. Good massage just 5 minuits to walk. Everything very clean. Buildings are really nice.
Reviewed October 16, 2010

Leticia from Brazil
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Great location, great rooms and service!!!!
Everything was great!
Don´t have!
A very nice hotel, with a very good price. Excelent choice!!! Could not be better.
Reviewed October 16, 2010

RUAIRI from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
A quality hotel
room was spotless, great English language cable channels, comfortable bed, staff extremely friendly and helpful, and a 5minute walk to the centre of the city
Overall, a fantastic hotel in Chiang Mai. The room was very clean (a must for me), and they even cleaned it during the day whilst we were out. The satellite tv was great. Bed was fantastic after a long day sightseeing. Tour guide in hotel was great, we had our own private car and guide. A great little bar/restaurant outside the hotel with great food and very reasonable. I would not hesitate to stay here again. Thankyou De Naga
Reviewed October 13, 2010

WEIYING from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
close to sunday market,nice people and view
small but very excellent
none
first hotel in chiangmai. Though it's a little bit expensive, it's worthy. As to the location, it's 5minute walk to Sunday Market. Staff will provide a small map for you and showing the 3 market on the map, your needing address as well.Every night, there has beautiful flowers at your beds which make your very comfortable and happy.
Reviewed October 12, 2010

Elaine from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
classy, clean, convenient
beautiful, service, breakfast
The De Naga is a lovely hotel. The lobby is stunning and the rooms stylish, comfortable and immaculate. The breakfast is delicious. There's simple Thai-style rice porridge, bacon and toast, homemade jams and yogurt, healthy granola and cereal, fruits and juices. It's not an overwhelming selection, but just enough high-quality options to ensure a healthy start to your day. The hotel is located just inside the old city and is a convenient starting point for wandering around old and new Chiang Mai.
Reviewed October 11, 2010

ZHONG from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
Would highly recommend to friends
Feature and architecture of the hotel is impressive
The hotel staff are friendly, helpful and always smiling. Duty manager take the initative to come forward to ask you for comments of the hotel and what needs to be improved. The architecture and soft deco of the hotel is impressive that you just like to stay in the room. Even though the pool is small but it is comfortable just to laze around the pool side. On the whole, it is a nice hotel to be highly recommended to friends.
Reviewed October 11, 2010

reinhard from Austria
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
De Naga Hotel
Cleannes,Location,friendly staff,
Wi fi not available Most of the time
Hotel Staff very friendly,Roms clean,the only what to complain , there is no terrace or balcony,but all in all a very good choice which i can recommend
Reviewed October 07, 2010

Penny from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
信价比不错的酒店
价格便宜,离夜市和古城区比较近,附近餐饮消费较低
酒店房间比较简陋,游泳池太小
我们度过了3个晚上,酒店硬件设备不是太好,不过位置还可以,闹中取静,离周末夜市很近,也可以很方便的步行去几个寺庙。不过我们的朋友房间里发现夜床服务后少了1000B,有些破坏度假气氛。。。另外打了清迈市内电话,发现要18B/min,但是提前却说10B随便打,不说明手机和固定电话的区别,有些不太好。
Reviewed October 06, 2010

Patrick from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
Great bargain
Beautiful style and classy interiors.
Very small pool.
I stayed because of a bargain offered by Agoda -- one free night with a two night's stay, and the two nights were already greatly discounted. I stayed her for three nights after booking a single night at another hotel which looked nice on their website, but was so cheaply done inside. DeNaga was beautiful inside and out. I loved the staff who were genuinely friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 29, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: