Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1872 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Naruchon from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good Stay
Location, nice room and great service
This is the second time that we stayed at Dusit D2. We like the convenience of location which is in the middle of night bazaar. The service was always great except in the morning it was hard to get help to carry suitcases out of the rooms. We ended up bringing down our stuffs because of the waiting time was so long and we did not to miss the flight.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Christin from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Really cool, funky hotel centrally located
Design, Comfort, Location
Excellent! Really liked the staff and the design - comfortable place and great for the price.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Pornrerdee from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good location, Nice Place
Good location, Comfort room, High Speed Internet
D2 is in good location near shopping place. It is a comfort and nice room but small if you have extra bed. There is high speed internet and good business center. Their staffs are good service mind with smile.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

See from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A very nice and friendly hotel
Friendly, Modern and Fun
Very Good place/hotel near Night Bazaar. Most important friendly
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Gilbert from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Convenient, pleasant and quiet
location, staff and internet
Room was comfortable and the service efficient. I've stayed at several Dusit Hotels. This was the least attractive.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Jon from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable hotel with outstanding service
Service, location, bed comfort
New trendy interior transforms hotel into comfortable modern hotel with excellent service. Halls and rooms feel structurally a bit like a Best Western but have very nice finishing and are extremely comfortable. Pool is nice. Can't say enough about how helpful the staff was, answering any request. Location is prime for night market and old city.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
A comfortable stay. Good location
Great location. Near the night bazaar..jus a minute of walk there is so many local stall selling local thingy! A lot of restaurant can find in d night bazaar.there is a lot of public transportation ou
Great! Room is big and clean. Staff is nice! Hotel near night bazaar , very convenient. A lot of public transportation near d hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Stacey from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great hotel. Have stayed many times.
comfortable, clean and friendly staff
it was the best hotel i have stayed in chiang mai. I will go back again. housekeeping is efficent. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Gilbert from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Convenient, clean but other Dusit hotels better
Location, friendly staff, pleasant lobby
Pleasant, but nothing extraordinary. Staff was dutiful but only that.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

ajay from Kenya
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
nice 4 star hotel
location, rate, cleanliness
it was a good stay. the shopping experience was dissapointing apart from rafting and zip lining there isn't much else to do for teenage children the restaurants we went to were quite good
Reviewed July 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: