Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2629 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Piraya from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
furama hotel chiang mai has a good service.
room service , swimming pool and view
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Yong from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Overall sastified
Spacious room, reasonable price, good staff performance
overall is good, the hotel is a bit old and lack of maintenance, but room is clean and spacious. Nice staffs and value for money.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Atichat from Thailand
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Not Bad
Location
Not bad, but the hotel need renovate.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Jirasak from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Poor services
Room size
Staff never tried to make an eyes contact with a clients at all...we stay for 2 nights, get in and out from lobby number of times but did not get any eyes contact or been offered any helps at all...would not recommended to anyone...what kind of a 4 stars is this?.?
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Vicki from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good size rooms for families
Family rooms, value for money, nice staff
I found it very difficult to find family accommodation In Chiangmai. So I was very happy to see not only did I have two bedrooms, but I also had a very large living space. Both bedrooms had a bathroom with a shower and separate spa bath. The room was a little dated but it's size made up for it.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Soke from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Clean, spacious, value for money
cleanliness, services, facilities
the room is spacious and clean, everything in the room works good. facilities in the hotel is fairly good, i like the rooftop pool bar, although the live band quality not as good as expected, but its a good place to hang out at night in the hotel with nice view. location might not be great for people who intend to walk around, but it's fine for me as i travel by rented car/taxi, about 10-15 mins to town center.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Anthony from United Kingdom
Families with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Tired Hotel, used to be Condos!
Size of the rooms
This hotel is old, tired and used to be condos. We arrived with my 1 year old and given a room. The rooms are large (2 bedroom suite) but quite tired and old which was not the end of the world. However, the room had not been cleaned. The floor was dirty and there were weeks worth of other peoples crumbs and hairs all over the sofas and bathrooms. The views are good from the rooms on the mountain side and the swimming pool, restaurant have great views too. Not the best location either but if you have a bike its fine.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Krittiya from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good stay with family
reasonable price
Recommended, we will be back again.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Daosroung from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good facilities for the money
good facility, close to town, great rooftop bar and restaurant
The room is huge, although it may look a little old but it's clean, functional, comfortable, and clean. Being just on the edge of the downtown area, it's quite convenient to get around. If you don't have a car, the hotel can give you a lift. For this money, you also get 2 swimming pools, sauna, and fitness room. The rooftop bar and restaurant are probably the best feature of this hotel. You can have a good time with great food and good view then ride the elevator back to your bed. That's luxury.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Kanokwan from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
No Request Mentioned
Location
Reviewed October 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: