Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Patima from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Not good as see in the picture
Location
- Small and quite not enought lighting - Very noisy
Reviewed February 17, 2012

tummarut from Thailand
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
A Cute Hotel in the Central of Chiangmai
idea of turn around a plain dull building into a chic playful hotel,
The hotel is of good and clever design and located in a good location. But after few years, it really needs a professional maintainance team and good upkeep. For instance Wall in the reception was broken, tile in a bathroom cracked and leaves in the court behind the restaurant needs to be cleaned. However, for the price, it is relatively cheap. I will go back for their second chance.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Kompit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Family
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
small affordable hotel
location, design
always quite happy staying here. simple check in and check out. not service oriented, but good enough for business travel with its free wifi
Reviewed February 06, 2012

nuttanun from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Good location
Location and decoration
decoration is nice and unique but the service standard is just ok. not so impressive.
Reviewed February 05, 2012

ANGELITA from Hong Kong
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Lovely B&B, only a bit far from main attractions
Unique design, Fully Facilitated, Quiet, Clean, Spacious, simply gorgeous!
from the moment we arrived, the feeling we got from the hotel and staff was fantastic. neither one of us had stayed in a hotel like it before. we had a supposed to be "small" size room, but it is more spacious than what we expected. would definitely try out their medium and large size next time. it is seriously neat and got a great vibe. the cafe downstairs is very convenient for those who like to have a morning coffee. breakfast quality is only so-so, but there are plenty of yummy authentic chiang-mai food stalls nearby for you to choose. it a little bit of travelling if you need to go into centre of town to catch all the actions, but this means that the hotel surrounding is quiet. must try!
Reviewed January 31, 2012

thanapoon from Thailand
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
good location but limited car parking space
it is easy to find and the location is not far from tourist main attraction
the hotel is o.k. for short stay . the location is easy to find and locate neraby tourist attraction
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Jakkrapol from Thailand
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good Price & Location
Price + Location
I traveled to Chiang Mai for 3 days & 2 nights here. I found this hotel located in a very good location near to night light street call Nimman Hemin which has many pub & food during day & night.
Reviewed January 14, 2012

David from Australia
Groups
Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Odd floors, but ftiendly well-equipped
Spacious, good facilities
We were surprised by the yellow painted floors, but really pleased with the spacious room, the modern facilities and the friendly staff. Breakfast was with a limited range - but with surprisingly good coffee. The location was convenient for us - near the university. Airport taxi drivers had extreme problems finding the place - even a map did not help them - so take a verbal description of the location. Very friendly, helpful people on the desk.
Reviewed January 05, 2012

Rujirek from Thailand
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
seem like boutige hotel but it's not
bathroom don't smell
it in middle of chiang mai conveniece to go but you will not get fresh air. it like when you stay in condo in the city but i should stay in country side or hill side will got more fresh air.i don't think i will coming back there.
Reviewed December 27, 2011

Haydn from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
cute cheerful hotel with good large rooms
room,bathroom.good area,bright colour scheme
In this cute hotel,the staff was most helpful.There was a problem with water and we were immediately moved.No problem.Also they found us an exellent taxi driver who was plasant and didn't overcharge.There was a lot of local traffic but the room did not admit noise.Breakfast was next door ina very modern cafe/bookshop
Reviewed December 26, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: