Very good 7.9
Based on 2405 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Pang from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Near Sunday Night Market
Excellent location
near sunday night market, very convenient location hotel is small, no swimming pool
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Eng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
generally pleasant the location was great.
location style
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Marinus from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good location near old city center
clean , attentive staff , excellent location just around the corner of sunday walkingstreet
My stay was ok , I stayed here before and will certainly recommend it to my friends. It is clean , the staff is helpfull and the location couldnot be better.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Marinus from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
An old hotel but clean and very close to citywall
during loy krathong cultural festival you are here for the best place to visit the highlights
My stay was ok , and the service was perfect. I stayed at the top floor and during a heavy rain shower the ceiling was leaking and drops were falling right on my bed . I went down to the reception to report this and within minutes I got another room on the same floor but on the other site , so I could easily relocate my luggage. Top service .
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Ramet from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great location, just next to Tar Pea gate.
Location, room and staff performance
Hotel located just opposite to Ta Pae Gate. Close to walking street, great staff with comfortable room.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Cherylene from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Perfect location
Location was perfect. It was in front of the Sunday night market. Lots of food choices available nearby. The staff are attentive and made effort to care for you.
Good. Except that it was bit noisy at night due to proximity to the Sunday night market.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

tracey from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great value
large rooms, comfortable, extremely friendly staff
Reviewed December 05, 2013

WUI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great and value for money!
Near to night market. Near to main gate. New and modern design.
Great. Just a comment on the shower.. The shower not in good condition.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Law from Hong Kong
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good location, easy access to everywhere
near sunday market, nice staff, close to local resturants
I requested a non-smoking room on my booking but they give me a smoking room. There was a great smell when enter the room. The bed was too soft and not comfortable. The toilet was a bit dirty. The lock of the door was not function. We request the staff to fix it when we go out. However they still cannot fix it. They change the room for us. The staff was nice and polite. The hotel location is good. It's just next to the Sunday market and easy to access to most place.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Friendly people in Chiang Mai and great temples
Location
Have stayed before and just felt that standards have slipped in room hygiene
Reviewed December 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: