Very good 7.9
Based on 2405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Trevor from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location, clean hotel
Location, cleanliness and efficient staff
We booked with hotel M at the last minute, in a rush as preferred hotels not available. The location was excellent, Children liked the Burger King availabilty down stairs. Hotel was easy to find and parking adequate. Check-in and check-out was very efficient. Kids were expecting a swimming pool, but in my haste to book this was something I'd overlooked. No pool available. Our room was adequate in size for 2 persons, but the childrens room was barely big enough with an extra bed. I was charged THB 1099 ++ for the extra bed, could have paid for another double room for a few Baht more. Internet connection was high speed, very good if this is important to you. Spent sometime waiting for the lift, probably could do with a second lift. Was expecting a breakfast to be included in the price, but this was something else I'd overlooked in my haste to find a hotel before we set out on our journey to Chiang Mai. All in all it was a pretty good hotel, but room not big for extra bed, which cost too much. Doubt I would stay again because of the lack of pool and breakfast.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Tony from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location
Within walking distance to Sunday market.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Choy from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good Location & Near the 24hr Burger King
Good Location & Near the 24hr Burger King
Good Location-Old Town Near the 24hr Burger King: if you take the early flight in the morning, you can have breakfast there. Easy to find transportaion: Many taxi outside the hotel.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Choy from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good Location , Near 24 hr Burger King
Good Location, Near 24 hr Burger King, Easy to find Taxi/ Travel Vehicle
Good Location: Locate at Old Town which is very good for sight seeing. Near the 24hr Burger King: if you take the early flight in the morning, you can have breakfast there. Easy to find transportaion: Many taxi outside the hotel. Lot of Travel Agent around: If you have not desight we to do in Chiang Mai, you can take the day tour.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

George from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Great Hotel right at Thai Pai Gate
The location was perfect, close to everything, very cosy, staff very pleasant
I enjoyed my 2 weeks stay there. Single room was small but comfortable.Staff helpful and friendly.. Best thing is the location, right next to Thai Pai Gate. Walk outside and you are right in the middle of all the action, walking distance to everything.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Fantastic location
Location, close to good restaurants, friendly staff
The hotel is in a great location for nearby bars and great food restaurants. It is right next to the old town of Chiang Mai gates and walled area. The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. There is a car park at the rear for if you hire a scooter or motorbike, this is locked at night for added security.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great location for the old city
Location to restaurants and the old town, good TV and room
This is a good hotel for the price, in a great location for the old city of Chiang Mai. It is clean, well served and the staff are friendly and pleasant.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

cindy from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
small hotel with great location
good location , friendly service and affordable rates
great and enjoyable as it is near night market
Reviewed June 07, 2015

cindy from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
small hotel good location
good location, affordable and good service
enjoyable and very good location
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Boon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Old hotel
Location. Can rent bicycle.
Reviewed May 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: