Very good 7.7
Based on 2847 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Dhanaporn from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice location
Clean room, nice location, staff is friendly
Hotel is nice location, can walk to MCdonal, near starbuck, 7/11. Every Sunday can walk to the night market (Thaphae)
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thunyaluk from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
Good location
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teptai from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location
Good location
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YungChang from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
good location in a handy area
clean, good location and cheap room rate
It was a very good experience staying in this hotel, except in the early morning, lots of travel groups were having breakfast and leaving; therefore very noisy in the hotel. Beside this factor I think this hotel is generally good for backpackers to stay.
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YungChang from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Very good location and free breakfast
clean, good location and free breakfast
This 3 star hotel is located in a very handy business area, Tapae Gate, which is very convenient for travelers. Hotel is very noisy in the early morning because of travel groups departing in the early morning. Free but very cheap quality breakfast is supplied with the room booking.
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Reliable & Clean with great location.
Location, Location, Location
Fine. Same as always. Been there dozen's of times. Never had a problem. Just the fridge didn't work this last time. And you don't want to be on the first floor if you want to sleep in (ground floor) as that's where they do breakfast.
Reviewed January 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mihyun from South Korea
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
perfect location
location, room condition, spacious room size
very good location but staff performance was not so good
Reviewed January 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good location but noisy hotel !
Location, cleanliness & good rates by AGODA !
I have been always been impress with the location and the facade of this hotel as I have traveled 3 times to Chiangmai last year. However , this trip I chose to stay here. I entered the reception area and was greeted by this sweet"ladyboy" manning the counter. He was very polite and well mannered. I was told to wait till 2.00pm for check-in. Fine. I checked in at 1.00 pm finally, even as I noticed that rooms were ready earlier than that (because I was hanging around the lobby area where my room is located). The girl at the counter this time is not so friendly as compared to the ladyboy. Never mind. Room size is good and very clean, spotless in fact. I would love to stay here again but I guess not as the staff themselves are so noisy and loud. The cleaning staff actually shout and talk at the top of their lungs while dragging the furnitures around as they clean the lobby area. No. I will not come back. Thank you too to the strict check-in time and horrible breakfast !
Reviewed January 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Short Group Stay
Location, Relax Spa, McDs
Rooms was a decent size, clean, twin bed, okay toilet and about 40+ channels on TV. Hotel doesn't have a lift, so if you get a room on the top floor, it means a little climbing and carrying of luggage (the ramp seems a bit too steep to be of any use). Breakfast is basic, toast, jam, eggs, sausages, enough to fill your stomach. Location is perhaps the best part of this hotel, with spas, restaurants, clubs and shops all within walking distance. For those of you looking for the night markets, this hotel is pretty convenient as the major sunday one is just across the street. Pretty good value for the cost and would probably stay here again.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Masayuki from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice location
Location Cleaness Friendly Staffs
Mostly above average
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: