Very good 7.1
Based on 253 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

xianliang from China
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
comfortable hotel
comfortable, Convenient transportation, Friendly staff
comfortable, Convenient transportation, Friendly staff. the staffs is friendly attentive.
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaruwan from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good for night shoppint in Night bazarr
central , good staff and big room
This hotel is in the central very near to shopping for the night barzaa. good staff with very big room. easy to find food for muslim people
Reviewed February 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Suwadee from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice hotel
good location, affordable price, good service
good staff, fast check in-check out, comfortable room, easy access to tourist places
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phyllis from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Not very pleasent stay.
friendly staff, clean room, ???
This hotel had the hardest beds I have slept on in Thailand, my spouse has a bad hip and had to take cushions off chairs to sleep on. Breakfast had a fare variety, but was cold as ice, we were there two days and the only thing I got hot was the coffee.
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Patti from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
It was comfortable stay
bed, quiet, friendly staff
It was comfortable. The restaurant needs to properly deliver food to rooms, I ordered food twice and each time a server showed up at my room holding a plate of food, no tray no plate cover, food was cold . No internet to rooms.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Weerawut from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Not worth it
Near Airport, nothing else
The furnitures were worn out. The mattress and pillows couldn't be harder. There were not enough light in the room. The only one good thing is it's near the airport.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dan from Israel
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
was ok for one night
value for money
not good not bad. I will come back only if i have to.
Reviewed September 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suneg from Netherlands
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel room, swimming pool dirty
hotel room, quit surrounding and staff very polite
The hotel room is very nice, however the swimming pool is dirty and not so nice. Location to main attraction in Chiangmai is not so good.Opposite the hotel you can have a nice massage for very low price. The location is not in a lively area.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
ok
service pool
not bad exept it is far from everithing and needs to rent a motoebick or pay tik tooks
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tomas from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
my 3rd stay at Lanna Palace - no problems again.
cleanliness, working a/c, friendly staff
This was my 3rd stay at Lanna Palace and there were no problems at all again.
Reviewed August 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: